Originally posted by The man who was death:shooting stuffs is not fun at all....especially when u need to chiong up slope....
oh.. i guess.. doing anything uphill is no fun. lol
I never in army before so i dunno. I only shoot stuffs before.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:oh.. i guess.. doing anything uphill is no fun. lol
I never in army before so i dunno. I only shoot stuffs before.
anyways gotta go. c u guys laters~ ^ ^ have a good weekend ppls
Originally posted by Chelzea:see lah ..so ignorant shoot wad ? arrows izit
lol.. shoot sua du cheng... shotty . haha.Wildboars , monkeys , fish...trees.. haha
OOB , 1 ,2 and 8 gauge. lol
just got back from a christmas party...got some gifts :D
Originally posted by rainee:just got back from a christmas party...got some gifts :D
unwrap liao mah>>?
Originally posted by Chelzea:unwrap liao mah>>?
unwrap le...got an organizer, sakae sushi voucher, some cute badges plus a human skull model to assemble together. The last one we got it via a random gift draw :P
tatz alot of gifts =)
Originally posted by rainee:unwrap le...got an organizer, sakae sushi voucher, some cute badges plus a human skull model to assemble together. The last one we got it via a random gift draw :P
hey look at facebook!
u are in the same church as my friend!
dbl o!
Originally posted by Pitot:hey look at facebook!
u are in the same church as my friend!
Huh? I was never in a church to begin with...
Originally posted by rainee:Huh? I was never in a church to begin with...
lol, i dont know, was it a church or the orphanage outing?
the christmas xchange thingy.
Originally posted by Pitot:lol, i dont know, was it a church or the orphanage outing?
the christmas xchange thingy.
oh that one was a gathering with my friends...which friends?
Originally posted by rainee:oh that one was a gathering with my friends...which friends?
T fella
Originally posted by Pitot:Terrance?
terence la...
Yea I know him and his sister :)
haha! small world.
i know him since pri sch. used to live near him.
but nvr keep close contact with him already. he nvr change, just thin down only.
Originally posted by Pitot:haha! small world.
i know him since pri sch. used to live near him.
but nvr keep close contact with him already. he nvr change, just thin down only.
ic...i met up with them quite frequently hehe
yawnz..
lol. i slept from 3 to 5 nia.
i saw the light on then i went down to talk to her until 6 plus.
oh dear...now she working again or something
�笑 has been repeating for the 36432th time since this morning.
lol..buay sianz ar?
next time only tat track cant play liao..haha cos too 'used'
i ripped to my com liao
lol
next time go ktv make everyone in the room cry with me. wahahah
Originally posted by mystiv: