going to rain.
Originally posted by Pitot:i ripped to my com liao
lol
next time go ktv make everyone in the room cry with me. wahahah
lol
u all makan already? =D
Originally posted by Pitot:going to rain.
i;m still having sunshine here
i think its just cloudy with strong winds.
it may seem cloudy but 5 mins later its sunny then 5 mins later is cloudy again.
yeah something like that here too
okay i'm heading to ECP.
cya guys tonight!
ecp...sounds fun! i super long nv go there le
just came back from my bday celebrations with Rin ^_^
Steak in Jack's Place is not bad...highly recommended :)
* drives in
Originally posted by alfagal:ecp...sounds fun! i super long nv go there le
me too i wanna learn roller blading
hello to qx and chelzea
* greets rainee back..
Carl's Junior At ECP is 24 HRS!!!
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!
fking shagged. whoe body sore.
hey pitot..
hi.
so just to re-confirm dat i'm welcome here ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:so just to re-confirm dat i'm welcome here ah..
of cos. but pls becareful, i am very childish and if u are looking for a good friend u must stay away from me because i will talk behind ur back anytime.
nvm, i can't control other pple's mouth..
if they wanna talk then by all means go ahead lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:nvm, i can't control other pple's mouth..
if they wanna talk then by all means go ahead lor..
wah i like ur attitude.
if eveything is that easy. =(
as long as i know dat i nvr do anything wrong & my conscience is clear then so be it..
Originally posted by QX179R:as long as i know dat i nvr do anything wrong & my conscience is clear then so be it..
yea. but when everything fails, sometimes, u tend to doubt urself.
then u will hover between sanity and insanity.
not to mention there are those who like to chap ji kar and join the bandwagon to bite ur ass.
hmm, just let them be..
not say my bank a/c will lose $$ or wat..
earn more money, next time throw in their face.
chelsea 2-2