i wouldn't wanna throw my hard-earned $$..
wanna throw, throw something better..
depends on the setting?
nvm, next time when u can throw money, it means its off small value to u already. tsk!
5 mins to my birthday
Originally posted by rainee:5 mins to my birthday
u celebrated today right
Originally posted by Pitot:u celebrated today right
yea...cos today sunday ma...
but officially is tomorrow...
new year new start!
advanced happy b'dae to rainee..
back...was bathing
hi, i am still listening to that song. hahahhahahaahaha
w/b alfagal..
hi everyone. Happy birthday Rainee!
thanks qx and pete parker :D
no probs..
Originally posted by rainee:thanks qx and pete parker :D
feeling better today? Read somewhere that you had not been feeling well.
ok, i'm gonna go hit the sack liao..
nites/morning all ~
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, i'm gonna go hit the sack liao..
nites/morning all ~
hitting the sack a bit early today?
tired..
went out earlier..
ok. have a good sleep.
thanks!
remember to upload an avatar hor..
Originally posted by QX179R:thanks!
remember to upload an avatar hor..
i thought only online premier member can add avatar?
i'm still wathicn e medical drama..haha
i going to slp soon oso. after i finish this last board.
my whole body really sore.
fk lar taking so long to save.
nightz all i going ot sleep...take care rainee and pitot..rest well
me too. long day tmr. must go north south east west !!!!!!!
okay buh bye!!!!!!!!!!!