good nite everyone. Haiz...all sleep so early
I just spent lots of money on a singing game...
I am turning Rin's PS3 into a karaoke set lol
*double post*
there's free mmo singing games u know...
Originally posted by The man who was death:there's free mmo singing games u know...
for example?
Originally posted by rainee:for example?
How did NekoRin kor kor react???
Originally posted by rainee:for example?
there's the singstar clone, ultrastar and all its variations....and there's chinese ones but i forget what it's all called...
Originally posted by The man who was death:there's the singstar clone, ultrastar and all its variations....and there's chinese ones but i forget what it's all called...
but the ultrastar need to configure the songs yourself one leh...
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
How did NekoRin kor kor react???
Hmm, he said it is up to me...I am using my own money to get it...
* drives in
Originally posted by rainee:but the ultrastar need to configure the songs yourself one leh...
yeap but it's open source.....the chinese one is based off the li yu chun super girl thing lah..but dun remb the name
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in
hi qx..how's ur day? :)
fine rainee & how's urs..
Originally posted by The man who was death:yeap but it's open source.....the chinese one is based off the li yu chun super girl thing lah..but dun remb the name
ic...i just downloaded ultrastar haha..but dunno how to use it...
any suggestions for unique and nice BBQ food?
Originally posted by mystiv:
Originally posted by rainee:ic...i just downloaded ultrastar haha..but dunno how to use it...
as in dunno how to add songs or?
BBQ food like machiam all the same leh..
some nicer ones lah. like for example prepacked dishes, all u need to do is bbq. hahaha
there's a BBQ wholesale rite if I'm not wrong..
might wanna check dat out..
ooh nice. i shld go check all of them out.
they got their website..
juz browse thru & see wat suits you..