the food, kinda expensive lei
Originally posted by mystiv:the food, kinda expensive lei
its ok la, as long as fun can already.
Originally posted by Pitot:its ok la, as long as fun can already.
i like that mentality
anybardie happen to have oliver newton john songs..
Originally posted by mystiv:i like that mentality
sometimes, some things must be bought with money.
dont have the songs.
btw alfa spotted.
Originally posted by Pitot:some nicer ones lah. like for example prepacked dishes, all u need to do is bbq. hahaha
prepacked dishes?
suntec got one korean bbq restaurant..really not bad..but u will smell of bbq later..e beef is thin nice!
got the song liao from one of my fren..
tks anyway & hi alfagal..
i am sick of korean food oladi. mai.
not all can take beef also
i remember once my neighbouring pit couldnt finish their food then they gave us alot of prepacked stingrays and sotongs with belachan sauce packed in aluminium foil
all u needed to do was to bbq the pack
maybe they do it themselves?
i just ate beef yesterday! :D
Hi alfa jie :) Thanks for creating the bday thread hor =D
Originally posted by QX179R:anybardie happen to have oliver newton john songs..
grease ones?
no i dun have them
Originally posted by Pitot:any suggestions for unique and nice BBQ food?
lol how unique can it be? :P
most of the time it is chicken wings, corn, stingray, otah, hotdogs, fishballs, sotong balls, ..
u get the idea.
Originally posted by Pitot:
i am sick of korean food oladi. mai.
not all can take beef also
i remember once my neighbouring pit couldnt finish their food then they gave us alot of prepacked stingrays and sotongs with belachan sauce packed in aluminium foil
all u needed to do was to bbq the pack
maybe they do it themselves?
yeah lar usually these done ownself one lar..
wa..so next time u just sit at e bbq pit when pple leave..and hope e neighebour will gib u stuff
Originally posted by mystiv:
Originally posted by The man who was death:as in dunno how to add songs or?
dunno how to edit and make mp3 into songs dat can be played in that game lor..
is okie, i found out a way le ;)
Originally posted by Pitot:
btw alfa spotted.
*looks ard*...where?
Originally posted by rainee:lol how unique can it be? :P
most of the time it is chicken wings, corn, stingray, otah, hotdogs, fishballs, sotong balls, ..
u get the idea.
yar
Originally posted by alfagal:
yeah lar usually these done ownself one lar..wa..so next time u just sit at e bbq pit when pple leave..and hope e neighebour will gib u stuff
but the way they do it very professional leh all standard size summore.
hahaha must see luck, nxt time just book the pit and kio sai. hahahahahaha
u eat inside already..all same lehz.
where u having the bbq?
Originally posted by rainee:i just ate beef yesterday! :D
Hi alfa jie :) Thanks for creating the bday thread hor =D
eh no prob
dont know yet. i like to act on impulse.
waiting for the rest, if they ok i go book liao.
my grp of frens are like that everytime suddenly activate.
next thing u know the day after tmr we are off to taiwan
k i tired le...had training jus now..tmr another round..
okie..nightz..
Originally posted by Pitot:dont know yet. i like to act on impulse.
waiting for the rest, if they ok i go book liao.
my grp of frens are like that everytime suddenly activate.
next thing u know the day after tmr we are off to taiwan
oh i see haha...
quite hard for guys hor...rin oso might get activated two weeks from now...
well as long as can get the pit then shud be ok ba..