now already past the holidays, shldnt be a problem la. can just book at any AXS machine.
Originally posted by alfagal:k i tired le...had training jus now..tmr another round..
okie..nightz..
gd nite...rest well :)
oh ok bb.
this week short week again.
è‡æœºè½¦ï¼�
i kiapped my right arm just now!
any fracture..
no fracture, only the skin tear but no blood or bruise.
lucky..
no worries, the skin will grow back soon..
damn i just downloaded ultrastar deluxe and found out I can get so many songs to sing for free...
wasted my money T_T
damn i just downloaded ultrastar deluxe and found out I can get so many songs to sing for free...
wasted my money T_T
double post spotted..
Originally posted by QX179R:double post spotted..
sth wrong wif the forum nowadays...i posted only once but it kept coming out twice >.<
ya, dun worie..
i've my own fair share of connection probs..
Originally posted by rainee:sth wrong wif the forum nowadays...i posted only once but it kept coming out twice >.<
ya lor or i wonder if its IP problem
Originally posted by Chelzea:ya lor or i wonder if its IP problem
I have no idea...now seems to be ok again...
its a on & off kinda thing..
tomolo's new year eve...going to have a ktv fest!
double post...again.
shagged la. i havent slept since yest, was watching football.
had dinner twice.
think my NYE will be burnt sleeping.
Morning.
sheesh, my dreams are back again..
They already pasted the NO SMOKING AT THIS LOBBY sign on the wall of every lift at my place already.
ground floor until top floor. wtf.
Originally posted by Pitot:They already pasted the NO SMOKING AT THIS LOBBY sign on the wall of every lift at my place already.
ground floor until top floor. wtf.
hahahaha nvm lah smoke at corridor or stair case lor
smoke at home la. anyway no one will smoke at the lift lobbies, it isnt a place where people stay for more than 3 mins.
Originally posted by Pitot:smoke at home la. anyway no one will smoke at the lift lobbies, it isnt a place where people stay for more than 3 mins.
erm ground floor maybe. + those pple who go to thehouses of non-smokers.
Or those smokers that don't want to affect their children/family by smoking in the house
lol the house got so small meh.
Oei rainee jie, are you going to snuggle with NekoRin kor on the sofa to welcome the New Year. Dunnoe who starblue is going kick in the nuts to welcome the New Year.