Originally posted by alfagal:
u mean they no longer can deduct till its negative value?
ya lor . e amt in yr card mus cover e cost of e journey
Originally posted by Chelzea:ya lor . e amt in yr card mus cover e cost of e journey
this is..quite dumb...
Originally posted by alfagal:this is..quite dumb...
actually cos there is no travel deposit in new card le
wat u mean?
Originally posted by alfagal:wat u mean?
u paid for a travel deposit in yr old card .$3(travel deposit) which is refundable+$5(for your use)+$X(card cost if applicable).
e travel deposit is where deduct funds if u haf insufficent funds.meaning u see a negative value.
new card is $5(foryour use)+$X (card cost)only.
e amt in yr card mus cover e cost of e journey.
What I want to know is....
... how much will fares rise thanks to the cost of implementing this new ez-link card?
chim..
Originally posted by fudgester:What I want to know is....
... how much will fares rise thanks to the cost of implementing this new ez-link card?
i think fares will increase regardless of whether there is a new card or otherwise
hi fudgie...
Originally posted by alfagal:chim..
the old card allows u to dig into yr own funds ($3 u paid intially to ezlink when u buy yr card).so can haf negative value.
new card dont force u to pay $3 intially . so cant haf negtive value.
in simple terms.
Originally posted by Chelzea:i think fares will increase regardless of whether there is a new card or otherwise
True, true....
What I want to know is.... what will the excuse be this time?
Originally posted by fudgester:True, true....
What I want to know is.... what will the excuse be this time?
inflation? transport minster say fares are linked to inflation. utter crap
Originally posted by Chelzea:polish simi boots?
leather boots lor...for parade...
Originally posted by The man who was death:leather boots lor...for parade...
use ICI black pain . so mafan
Originally posted by Chelzea:use ICI black pain . so mafan
fuck lah...might as well just buy new boots
Originally posted by alfagal:
wa lao..no wonder i got blue black there that i din know where i got it from..
Paiseh.. i thought i was being gentle. ;p
I finally got my UOB's Ladies' card :)
* drives in & greets rainee..
Originally posted by rainee:I finally got my UOB's Ladies' card :)
gotch wad benefits ? compared to a normal debit card/credit card?
hi qx! how are u today?
chelzea: what's normal credit card? This one can get discount at quite a number of places lor....
Tomorrow payday!!
gd for you..
i noe you happy but dun need to double post rite..
Originally posted by rainee:hi qx! how are u today?
chelzea: what's normal credit card? This one can get discount at quite a number of places lor....
this card for the ladies to spend more at shopping lor.
must thanks them for wasting more money so that the economy can recover =D
Women have more disposable income then men.. ;p
cause they ask money from us. HAHAHA
Since when a woman asks a man, 'u like that high fi system ? i buy for you' hahaha