Hmmm... Just a question for NekoRin kor: Does rainee jie karaoke when she sleeps?
The Ladies' card is not bad for young ladies.![]()
Hmmm... Just a question for NekoRin kor: Does rainee jie karaoke when she sleeps?
The Ladies' card is not bad for young ladies.![]()
fking shagged, from gardens to tenpenis to punggol end to tenpenis to stevens road to amk then bk home.
I feel so enlightened after singing and shouting at the sea and sky, and also, zhua-ing the accelerator on a near empty PIE.
thank god for speed and wide open spaces! ![]()
Anyone wants to help me vote for my blog in a competition, leave me a message here
I will let you know how hehe
Originally posted by rainee:Anyone wants to help me vote for my blog in a competition, leave me a message here
I will let you know how hehe
haha. tght yr blog already submitted for competition liao![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:haha. tght yr blog already submitted for competition liao
wats tght?
you know the blog address rite?
Originally posted by rainee:wats tght?
thought=tght
voted for u le
jiayou!
tired, later still got photoshoot. OMG.
all da best..![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:voted for u le
jiayou!
thank u :)
Originally posted by rainee:wats tght?
*sits by rainee jie jie and whisper:simi si blog?*
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
*sits by rainee jie jie and whisper:simi si blog?*
if you dunno, then you are not meant to know ![]()
i was at henderson waves today, one grp of xmm ask me to take pic of them wth... all so cute
btw i see alfa woots
pitot spotted as well..
lol..
okie lar..me here lar..
Originally posted by alfagal:lol..
okie lar..me here lar..
Hiii
ltns ![]()
* drives in & greets alfagal..
Originally posted by Pitot:btw i see alfa woots
You waiting for her ah?
I still dun see her yet
* greets rainee as well..
Originally posted by rainee:You waiting for her ah?
I still dun see her yet
no la. omg u lag. hahahaha
hi qx ![]()
peetoot..![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:no la. omg u lag. hahahaha
hi qx
haha yea lor...i posted then see her le...
hi qx :) how's your day?
ok, went with my mum this morning for breakfast @ kfc then shopping at JL over @ MSQ..
quite fruitful & hows urs..![]()