tmr need to work =(
i no need..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:not over yet. can still give us ang pow
i havent gone thru the customary yet so technically I am still at the stage of receiving angpows ![]()
enjoy while it lasts..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:
i havent gone thru the customary yet so technically I am still at the stage of receiving angpows
it's ok, we as singaporeans should be law abidding. legally married can le
anyway I guess it more like an excuse to see how's the house like
Originally posted by QX179R:i no need..
lucky bugger. wish I don't need to work too. but too bad I need the moolah
Originally posted by hisoka:it's ok, we as singaporeans should be law abidding. legally married can le
anyway I guess it more like an excuse to see how's the house like
wich house? i dun have my own hse yet leh
Originally posted by hisoka:lucky bugger. wish I don't need to work too. but too bad I need the moolah
but thursday i got nite class leh..
Originally posted by rainee:wich house? i dun have my own hse yet leh
i mean in general for those friends our age that got married le
Originally posted by QX179R:but thursday i got nite class leh..
what course you're taking? Feel like taking up some courses too
Originally posted by hisoka:i mean in general for those friends our age that got married le
oh...why u wan to see their house?
ang pow collection not bad this year actually...felt quite pai seh la to still receive ang pows at my age lolz
Originally posted by hisoka:what course you're taking? Feel like taking up some courses too
currently undergoing part-time diploma..
go check out SHRI, not bad..
Originally posted by rainee:oh...why u wan to see their house?
ang pow collection not bad this year actually...felt quite pai seh la to still receive ang pows at my age lolz
see how it is like lor. you not curious what's your frriend's place like? as in the place they own and how they fdress up the place.
Originally posted by hisoka:see how it is like lor. you not curious what's your frriend's place like? as in the place they own and how they fdress up the place.
haha of cos will curious la...sometimes will go take a look see if can copy any idea when it comes to decorating my hse next time :P
Originally posted by rainee:that sux...hope it will blow over soon..
no such thing as over...only better or worse..sigh
alfagal..![]()
hey dude...so nice no need to work hor u..
haha today no mood to work manz..
but 2moro i got nice class leh..
haha, i understand coz still in CNY mood hor..![]()
yueah lor..and so many pple still not working yet...and i have to work..=(
fwah.
Transferred to new branch, 30 minutes more travel time, then sat sun public holidays no break in between......
Hopefully pay rises with the work hours..
Originally posted by seow:fwah.
Transferred to new branch, 30 minutes more travel time, then sat sun public holidays no break in between......
Hopefully pay rises with the work hours..
wat u mean?
the work hours used to be 1030-3 then 6-1030 regardless of day.
Now weekends and public holiday the hours changed to 1030-1030.
Means no more break between 3-6 lor..
Originally posted by rainee:i havent gone thru the customary yet so technically I am still at the stage of receiving angpows
Wah kao... cannot beg ang pao from jie...so sad![]()
Originally posted by seow:the work hours used to be 1030-3 then 6-1030 regardless of day.
Now weekends and public holiday the hours changed to 1030-1030.
Means no more break between 3-6 lor..
but your pay is still the same?
i still waiting on ang pow la. heh