Came across this oldie recently:
sigh got into a bus-trailer accident while on my way to work..
lucky i wasnt too far from home...changed bus and saw gp..now back home resting..
shoulder and elbow aching...some abrasions...
god blessed me..
wah ?
jus hope e pains are strains...
cos its confirmed not dislocated
ouch... dislocation n sprains are as bad...
u mean u were in the bus when the accident occured >?
yes me = passenger
gonna zzz now...think e muscle relaxant takin effect
sigh e pain is spreading!
elbow shoulders back butt legs...hmmisnt it e whole body?
* drives in..
dun feel lik working tm.r..
take mc lor..
already on mc on sat..
then no choice..
juz endure the mon blues..![]()
its e pain from e accident tat makes me feel irritated..urhgz..
alfa take care. got go back see the doc again just in case?
or take 1/2 day..
reminds me of my aunt last yr oso..
no din see doc e second time..
taking msucle relaxants...quite shiok cos makes me quite high hahah
dun overdo it can liao..![]()
no la took2 each time
okie, hope u get well soon..
those with paracetomol ones? half blue half white de.
think I could do with some too. muscles all aching from gym.
yes anarex
take care alfa jie...if not well then better go see the doctor again...
found out that can read Doraemon for free online...anyone read it before?
* drives in..
hee hee really mc today..backache manz..
Originally posted by alfagal:hee hee really mc today..backache manz..
don't want to be the bearer of bad news, but does it have anythign to do with the accident?