so busy with assignments...
going to school on 23 feb...less than a mth...
Originally posted by hisoka:don't want to be the bearer of bad news, but does it have anythign to do with the accident?
yes it is...i fell not only on my elbow but my back..
i guess as long as nothign major developes. human back/spine is weird and vulnerable sometimes
ouch.. got go x ray ? or go to some chinese doctor do some spine alignment ?
hello.
long time no see.
tmr going for sun tan at sentosa!!!
Originally posted by alfagal:
yes it is...i fell not only on my elbow but my back..
Double ouch.
how's valentine's day for everyone?
I had a great time yesterday :D
Originally posted by rainee:how's valentine's day for everyone?
*blinks*
simi valentine's day?
What did NekoRin kor give rainee jie?
Originally posted by rainee:how's valentine's day for everyone?
bad vday =(
Originally posted by hisoka:bad vday =(
what happened? :(
* drives in..
Hallo QX...long time no see...
ya lor, ya lor..
i oso leh..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:what happened? :(
cos no wife to spend with lor ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:cos no wife to spend with lor
rainee jie, wanna help matchmake poor hisoka or not?![]()
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
rainee jie, wanna help matchmake poor hisoka or not?
0.o no need lah I very shy de ![]()
A girl who is pretty, gentle, nice, patient, rich, cute, generous, not-demanding, etc will do
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
rainee jie, wanna help matchmake poor hisoka or not?
I did try last time...![]()
* drives in..
Originally posted by rainee:I did try last time...
Who did jie matchmake him to? Must have scared him off since he claims to be shy.
Originally posted by rainee:I did try last time...
got meh? don't recall. dun tell me i blur until didn't know ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:got meh? don't recall. dun tell me i blur until didn't know
Poor hisoka must have been so shocked by the introduction that he had an amnesia.
why no pple post le!! and any one seen maro lately? He go mia le?
yawnz...
Originally posted by hisoka:why no pple post le!! and any one seen maro lately? He go mia le?
He went movie watching.
monday blues...