I am starting my practicum tomorrow...going to my school for the first time...having mixed feelings...
y?
Originally posted by alfagal:y?
excited yet nervous...but luckily this time quite a number of people I know are going with me...so not so bad...
haha chill chill
Originally posted by rainee:excited yet nervous...but luckily this time quite a number of people I know are going with me...so not so bad...
Ahem.... Whole school must raise 3 cheers for rainee jie!!!
Originally posted by alfagal:haha chill chill
haha trying to...
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Ahem.... Whole school must raise 3 cheers for rainee jie!!!
i prefer they do not...dun like to be in the centre of attraction during the first day at school ![]()
* drives in..
Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii =D
yo pitot..
long time no see u liao..
ya man. damn busy with interviews and projects and love... haha
nvm, glad to see ya back nevertheless..
wont be long i guess. still busy haha.
was hoping to catch alfa but i think she left already?
damn, i am just too lazy to chat with her on msn. ;p
the car has juz been driven off..![]()
dammit. ![]()
found love?
congrats bro
nvm, try again in future..![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:found love?
congrats bro
wont last one la. ![]()
how is work? got sales not
Originally posted by QX179R:nvm, try again in future..
she cm liao. i played cheat. haha
huh...y lik tat..
me still no sales...so li hai..
work is so tired...12-15hrs work per day..
hmm ask me come in chat then now quiet....
sianz its MN...
omg =O really li hia sia. hahaha
dunno, just got a feeling. see how it goes and enjoy while it lasts if you know what i mean. hehehe
Originally posted by alfagal:hmm ask me come in chat then now quiet....
sianz its MN...
here laaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
still working alternate sat? find one day we cm out paktor again. =D
Originally posted by alfagal:huh...y lik tat..
me still no sales...so li hai..
work is so tired...12-15hrs work per day..
I thought you quit sales already?
and pitot, so fast found love le ah?
of cos! so many ppl.. me only need to put in abit of effort nia can get liao.
i have oladi wasted too much time. lol. life is short.![]()