no..still in sales..but diff kind of sales..haha
still working.e.veryday sat......
Originally posted by Pitot:of cos! so many ppl.. me only need to put in abit of effort nia can get liao.
i have oladi wasted too much time. lol. life is short.
have fun then :D
my new love is alfa. ![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:no..still in sales..but diff kind of sales..haha
still working.e.veryday sat......
ohh ic...
hope you can get sales soon then :)
but i got no time for you my love
Originally posted by alfagal:but i got no time for you my love
haiya, all tell me the same thing. neh mind la, i got plenty of time for u lor
k la think i go sleep..long week ahead
sigh...
Originally posted by alfagal:k la think i go sleep..long week ahead
sigh...
aiyo monday blues ah.
tmr i got interview lor. i oso going soon. gunai
Originally posted by rainee:i prefer they do not...dun like to be in the centre of attraction during the first day at school
rainee jie is simply too cute and too well-liked mah...
Originally posted by alfagal:k la think i go sleep..long week ahead
sigh...
good nite alfa and pitot...me oso going to sleep soon...
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
rainee jie is simply too cute and too well-liked mah...
flattery ain't going to get you anywhere..![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:aiyo monday blues ah.
tmr i got interview lor. i oso going soon. gunai
good job? I should start getting myself into interviews too.....
* drives in..
first day in school finally over...people here are quite helpful and friendly, and I got my own desk! :D
good luck rainee, hoep your table don't fill with things to mark.
and add oil alfa in getting your sales =D
* drives in..
Originally posted by rainee:flattery ain't going to get you anywhere..
Erm... I must go and consult NekoRin kor: how in hell did he impress you?![]()
LOL.
Originally posted by hisoka:good luck rainee, hoep your table don't fill with things to mark.
and add oil alfa in getting your sales =D
I think it will be soon :(
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
Erm... I must go and consult NekoRin kor: how in hell did he impress you?LOL.
Why are you working so hard to impress me? ![]()
* drives in..
Originally posted by rainee:Why are you working so hard to impress me?
See if rainee jie got any more funny love stories or not mah.
Originally posted by rainee:I think it will be soon :(
you might as wellastart getting used to doing lots of marking![]()
nnb, everytime i go marina barrage then heavy rain and the worse thing is thy have no shelter to and fro the car park!!!
du lan!! and oh, good luck to my fren, kena stopped by LTA for illegal mods to vehicle hahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:nnb, everytime i go marina barrage then heavy rain and the worse thing is thy have no shelter to and fro the car park!!!
du lan!! and oh, good luck to my fren, kena stopped by LTA for illegal mods to vehicle hahaha
haha you must be the one causing all the rain in the area recently.
hmmz what's the penalties for modding of cars?
i dont know leh, no fine, just note down plate number, i think maybe called up for inspection.
his isnt a car, its a pickup and the mods are all superficial so i dont think it would be a big problem bah.