Originally posted by Pitot:i dont know leh, no fine, just note down plate number, i think maybe called up for inspection.
his isnt a car, its a pickup and the mods are all superficial so i dont think it would be a big problem bah.
all the lights etc? hopefully nothing bah. LTA very niao about modifications de......
some bars and windows also.
wait for his letter come then see how. tio 4D hahaha
windows also can mod? like vans cutting out windows at the sides of the back arh?
no la, i think some screens, cannot be up when driving, must roll down. hahaha
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:
See if rainee jie got any more funny love stories or not mah.
Why don't you share your funny love stories here instead of waiting for mine...
Originally posted by rainee:Why don't you share your funny love stories here instead of waiting for mine...
rainee jie the most experienced one mah, always got give people advice...
Anyways, I got one farnie one to share:
My buddy visited his presently wifey then gf's house for the first time for lunch.
His then gf pokez him with a bbq skewer and told her mother:"He's sweet, can we have him for lunch?"
My buddy dead-fainted right after that.
finally closed my first case...
and...monday blues again urghz....
stress man...
Originally posted by alfagal:finally closed my first case...
and...monday blues again urghz....
stress man...
grats alfa!! after the 1st, more will rool in =D
Monday... is school day.. lol
damn busy.
i also finally completed something.
i think i am getting sponsored on a trip overseas this weekend.. =D
Originally posted by Pitot:damn busy.
i also finally completed something.
i think i am getting sponsored on a trip overseas this weekend.. =D
wah nice!! how you get? I also want
frens bday.
i dont know if confirm or not. wahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:frens bday.
i dont know if confirm or not. wahaha
time to wreck havoc overseas?
dont know leh. SO will be tagging along so i think not much of a chance. unless they like go shopping or spa.
next PH is april right? so long away.
yupz april.
nvm lah just go and find ways to distract your SO
oh i am sure they will self distract. girls.
*runs*
I am feeling stressed :(
Relax sian... dun stress!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Relax sian... dun stress!
With BadzMaro and his penguins around for comedic relief, how can rainee jie become stressed?
Good news, i have quit and is free from hells kitchen.
Bad news, a big chunk of the money i sort of put together within this period will be spent on the laptop i need for school.
No money.
Originally posted by seow:Good news, i have quit and is free from hells kitchen.
Bad news, a big chunk of the money i sort of put together within this period will be spent on the laptop i need for school.
No money.
time to find another job? ![]()
yes maybe.
hi i'm back!
hello ? Anyone home ?
lol.. this place dieded
*erects a light house*