Originally posted by hisoka:must pull out some nice tricks when you getting assessed right?
Yea, but kinda hard to pull out tricks when we dunno when they are coming to observe us :(
So far all those that I know their 'date of arrival' I will plan some wayang stuff...so all my reports not bad...but quite nervous about having the P or VP cos dunno when they are showing up...
wa so late havent sleet ar rainee
lol lag!
sigh..
went to see my optician..wa my shortsighted wen t up by 50deg
but then again..more than 2yrs it nv increase
damn. 11 pm soon...
another week of hell gonna star.t.
sad that long weekend is over...
I chopped off my long, long hair (reaching my waist) last Sat and now my hair is super short. And the ends are curling up. I am hating it right now...need to get it rebonded soon.
oh wow..hmm refreshing change
watch harper's island on chn 5. nice!
Originally posted by alfagal:oh wow..hmm refreshing change
sigh...i tot i cut it short then i dun need to worry about it so much...cos my long hair always takes so long to comb and wash...
now short hair le oso got problem...
lol at least doesnt take long to dry
Originally posted by Pitot:watch harper's island on chn 5. nice!
what's it about?
Originally posted by alfagal:lol at least doesnt take long to dry
yea true..but now when it dries, it keeps curling up...
any hair product which is strong enough to hold down the curls?
* drives in..
Originally posted by rainee:sigh...i tot i cut it short then i dun need to worry about it so much...cos my long hair always takes so long to comb and wash...
now short hair le oso got problem...
shave it off ![]()
hi qx...long time no see..
hisoka: i wud love to do that...then no need to worry about it so much anymore.
greetings rainee..
was busy revising for my exam & glad it was finally over..
Originally posted by rainee:hi qx...long time no see..
hisoka: i wud love to do that...then no need to worry about it so much anymore.
then do it lor. any one ask claim you did it for charity ( i think there was one who asked pple to shave off)
Originally posted by rainee:what's it about?
Originally posted by QX179R:greetings rainee..
was busy revising for my exam & glad it was finally over..
ic...i was busy the past few weeks also..only this weekend manages to find time to relax a bit...
greetings pitot..![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:
ooh interesting...i love mystery show...but I got no tv now :(
hihi
oh my howcome no tv
Originally posted by Pitot:hihi
oh my howcome no tv
i m living in rented room while waiting for my own house...so no tv in my room now :(
oh i see new flat or resale?
Originally posted by Pitot:oh i see new flat or resale?
resale...now looking out for houses, hopefully can get one by May or early June..