Hail old skoolers. =D
Why this cb dead man...
Grass is here. Thorny long grass
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:
She has gone awol huh?Anyway, therea re still quite a couple of flowers around here...the ant, rainee, alfagal etc...where there are flowers, the grass will come :)
Plus a mushroom?
yawnz..
Originally posted by rainee:Assess based on my teaching, preparation, my classroom management, how I gave feedback to students and my attitude...
Quite surprised got very good grades from both my supervisor and my vice-principal...the only comment they made was that I was too fierce lolz.
Now left with only one observation! Wootz~
=) congrats
good to know u are doing well
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Then rainee jie need to adopt the 水蜜桃�� or ���� look and voice then will be less intimidating.
wow..i dun think i can finish listening even to one lesson...
cos e voice is too teh...
halfway thru this c.b
wow was glad that i went to the dentist..now i dun have to eat in pain anymore..
initially i tot it was a gum receed that caused the pain...but..after visiting the dentist..i realized its a cavity tatz between the teeth and receeded gum gap...
spent over 100bucks to get it treated..oh man..
this cb slow la.. what happened !!!
DENTIST !!
I freak out on dentists already.. previous one brutalised my mouth. Feel like my mouth got raped.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
DENTIST !!
I freak out on dentists already.. previous one brutalised my mouth. Feel like my mouth got raped.
lol wat a description..got raped..
yeah quite scared to go dentist but have to go lar..
and in time to come i need to remove wisdom teeth...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
DENTIST !!
but you went to the dentist willingly. so cannot call rape. maybe can term as SM?
dammit i missed alfa ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:dammit i missed alfa
me too. try harder next time bah ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:
me too. try harder next time bah
not really
Originally posted by alfagal:not really
actually i saw u online ![]()
oh! she's stil here. pitot faster grab her ![]()
oladi grab b4 liao.
sounds wrong? ![]()
depends on how and where you grab bah ![]()
was away bath jus now...
oh great long weekend
long weekend ending soon ![]()
no great no great. got lotsa work to do. i just watch the xmen just now.
nice xmen?
Originally posted by alfagal:nice xmen?
its a prequel to the previous movies...
hmm ok la, not worth it on a weekend. but i got my tics free..
so sian next week final crit.. omgomgomg
next sat is holiday also. too bad on a sat. they need to plan vesak days better............
oh well
k la, i go do work liao.
see u guys tmr or smthing. bb