Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah . still here. Another 2 more years .
Oh ya hor.. not yet banquet.. lol!
Yea lor...cos spent all money on the house le now have to save again for banquet.
Still studying law? Will you work there when you graduate or coming back to Malaysia?
at least u got urself a house now already. Thats good start.
I be going back. But my sister is telling me not to go back and go to U.K with her as she secured good job and can bring me in. My brother told me go work with him in Taiwan.
N i am trying to weight Family , Money and Own Happiness. lol . No matter how i think right , Family and Money. Then Own Happiness and Money. All kinda measures out the same. Differences is in family business with lots of political advantage, OR go U.K, work hard and can really polish my skills and hopefully become better then my sis. Or follow older bro. Follow bro will be like working for family, but in a different country. So yeah.. decision decisions.
Hard to measure.. so at the moment i still stick to my master plan of returning and taking over the relevant businesses.
Sien ah just thinking about it. Dad push, mum push , family push , siblings pushing also..
Diff advices coming from diff people with diff experience and diff motives.
Many things can happen in 1 year. So i still need 2 more years. So many things will happen. I can only stick to my general master plan and as time goes, different opportunities and hopefully gain wisdom in deciding when to do what or see if any changes in family's thinking lo. Too many possibilities liaw. Human heart changes over time. Maybe they may let me go seek my own happiness and i can let go the burden of obligation placed on me. Maybe shift it to my younger bro. xD
Just thinking about it.. brrrrrr
dun think so much !!! Relax 先���
Originally posted by BadzMaro:at least u got urself a house now already. Thats good start.
I be going back. But my sister is telling me not to go back and go to U.K with her as she secured good job and can bring me in. My brother told me go work with him in Taiwan.
N i am trying to weight Family , Money and Own Happiness. lol . No matter how i think right , Family and Money. Then Own Happiness and Money. All kinda measures out the same. Differences is in family business with lots of political advantage, OR go U.K, work hard and can really polish my skills and hopefully become better then my sis. Or follow older bro. Follow bro will be like working for family, but in a different country. So yeah.. decision decisions.
Hard to measure.. so at the moment i still stick to my master plan of returning and taking over the relevant businesses.
Sien ah just thinking about it. Dad push, mum push , family push , siblings pushing also..
Yea I understand...mine also like that. But in the end you have to ask yourself what you want most cos you can't please anyone. Might as well try to please yourself first before thinking of anyone else...
The house is a blessing...got it at a good price...and heard from the agent that if we were late a day there would be another buyer who doesn't mind paying a few thousands more than us to get it...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Just thinking about it.. brrrrrr
dun think so much !!! Relax 先���
Yea, still long la...2 years more ;)
Originally posted by rainee:You still in NZ?
No la, won't have kids until a few years down the road...I havent even had my banquet yet...my parents will kill me if I get pregnant now...
just don't let them know lor. they so far away anyway ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:just don't let them know lor. they so far away anyway
where got so faraway? it's not as if they are in US and I am here lor...
Originally posted by rainee:Yea I understand...mine also like that. But in the end you have to ask yourself what you want most cos you can't please anyone. Might as well try to please yourself first before thinking of anyone else...
The house is a blessing...got it at a good price...and heard from the agent that if we were late a day there would be another buyer who doesn't mind paying a few thousands more than us to get it...
cause i used to always think about myself only.Everything is just about me myself and i. And i become quite selfish and quite insensitive to other peoples feelings. After i went back work i started to realise the realities of certain things, and i can still think for myself, but my 良心过�去。 Blame my mum's side de teachings. Or maybe its something called conscience.. or maybe cause too much Church liaw.. or because start to see more things liaw... *rubs his chin*
Problem with me is that i want everything. LOL!!! But i know i cant la.. i think. I know we got limits. Human limits. lol!
Anyways its good that u got the house already. So i can go over n visit. lol
Originally posted by rainee:where got so faraway? it's not as if they are in US and I am here lor...
MY quite far le, unless they require you to visit them every month or something.......
Originally posted by BadzMaro:cause i used to always think about myself only.Everything is just about me myself and i. And i become quite selfish and quite insensitive to other peoples feelings. After i went back work i started to realise the realities of certain things, and i can still think for myself, but my 良心过�去。 Blame my mum's side de teachings. Or maybe its something called conscience.. or maybe cause too much Church liaw.. or because start to see more things liaw... *rubs his chin*
Problem with me is that i want everything. LOL!!! But i know i cant la.. i think. I know we got limits. Human limits. lol!
Anyways its good that u got the house already. So i can go over n visit. lol
When is the bad birdy gonna visit nekorin kor and rainee jie?
End of year eh. *kicks Hisoka in the nuts*
Lets go binge eating. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:End of year eh. *kicks Hisoka in the nuts*
Lets go binge eating. lol
/me cracks some walnuts for BadzMaro to eat.
sooo tired...spent whole day calling up kids' parents to enquire whether they got travel to affected area or not...bad news is one kid in my class needs to be quarantined oledi...and I need to prepare elearning materials for him so that he can learn and do homework at home...
Originally posted by rainee:sooo tired...spent whole day calling up kids' parents to enquire whether they got travel to affected area or not...bad news is one kid in my class needs to be quarantined oledi...and I need to prepare elearning materials for him so that he can learn and do homework at home...
pool the work with another teacher who has to do it also?
Originally posted by hisoka:pool the work with another teacher who has to do it also?
Yea...luckily got another teacher helped me...otherwise will die...
For the absent kid I need to prepare his lessons for two subjects everyday for a week lor...not easy...
Originally posted by rainee:Yea...luckily got another teacher helped me...otherwise will die...
For the absent kid I need to prepare his lessons for two subjects everyday for a week lor...not easy...
Sucky lor...
eh~? how come alfa nvr come in today.. hahaha
h1n1 is messing up our life...everyone was running around like headless chickens in school today...
MOH just announced...no more quarantine list..it's too late now. H1N1 is among us...fingers crossed.
Originally posted by oxford mushroom:MOH just announced...no more quarantine list..it's too late now. H1N1 is among us...fingers crossed.
It's going to be as common as the common flu.
Originally posted by Pitot:eh~? how come alfa nvr come in today.. hahaha
here lor..
so tired...i'm on e lookout for jobs already..sigh...
aiyo. really cannot work ah
i wish to pass my ippt
yeah..and using up my savings...
thinking how to break e news on monday...urhgz...