i think you use a slightly different part of your brain for the job ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:i think you use a slightly different part of your brain for the job
???
jobscope different so part of brain that you use also different lo.
lol...
broke out alot of pimples...sigh
*sprays anti pimple miracle on alfa*
lol!
if only there was such a product. hehe
haha SK-II lor
wah lao i fell asleep. just came back from malaysia so today tired
use needle to burst the pimples maybe faster =D
anyway will
your psychology background help with the psycho test? It isn't that had
lah. I took that test before, finished it before time too. But I think
they didn't like my answers, so much for being honest ![]()
its not those big ones that u can burst..its those small red ones all over
*no heaven.... unf ! hooh !jeng jeng !*
??
* drives past..
hey i want to ask you, training for CD voulunteer how many months? reccomended not i want to be rescue specialist leh, can choose or they post you one
u mean CD auxiliary officer ah..
yaya
plz visit the link below..
http://www.scdf.gov.sg/Community_and_Volunteers/E_Services/cdau.html
I read the FAQ but what i am unsure of is that they seem to prefer ex firefighters?
If you got no previous training how sia? There dont seem to be a course except a refresher...
there's an email for you to contact them if u got any questions..
feel free to go ahead & contact them..
if I'm not wrong, the 1st choice for them would be ex medics (like me) or ex firefighters for example..
yar, but u all reservist wont be posted back as ur current vocation? or to a reservist unit?
I'm not too sure coz my reservist will start from next yr jan..
haha ok.
but I pretty sure I won't be attached back to my previous vocation as an ambulance medic..
otherwise, I would have another round of "enjoyment"..
yoz ! check this out guys.. he he
watch before. royal marines. hahahaha