ya.. so funny..
the other one is..
WHAT IF..
U are being chased by a mustang in a mall ?
lol!
i think i just let my relationship self destruct.
kinda sick and tired.
the novelty of it all gone already, its more like a routine now. shucks.
so its back to singlehood..![]()
Routine ? Hanging on a bad relationship from a bad routine ? ouch...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya.. so funny..
the other one is..
WHAT IF..
U are being chased by a mustang in a mall ?
lol!
they killed of the old stig when he exposed himself. They did that by making him "drive" off an aircraft carrier. ![]()
dont know leh, i am getting more irritated at the slightest behaviour that i dont like. i use to just swallow it down but then now the more i think the more i get irritated.
i think when we start behaving like that its time to let go.
besides my ex called me up on my birthday before her last week. wow, that didnt really help one bit.
no nothing to do with the ex, she is attached and we became really close friends and regularly confide in one another. i kinda trust her judgement on girls though. She knows what i want and what is suitable for me.
well, who better to ask then her of course.
Well, exes will always still contact one.. i also dunno why. But thats a fact we have to accept. heh .. its the situation that they may create out of it u have to becareful about. he he.
Actually, we must learn to accept faults and pgress together. If u start to feel irritated at the slightest little bit of thing she does, i do not believe the rs can work anymore.
being single or in a r/s has their pros & cons..
being in a long distance relationship ler ?
half way there.. like half way pregnant.. <--- no such thing!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, exes will always still contact one.. i also dunno why. But thats a fact we have to accept. heh .. its the situation that they may create out of it u have to becareful about. he he.
Actually, we must learn to accept faults and pgress together. If u start to feel irritated at the slightest little bit of thing she does, i do not believe the rs can work anymore.
its not about the ex, i added something in my last post..
i agree with the faults thingy but its always 2 way, she keeps lamenting on the fact that i do alot of thing wrong, ok, those faults that i knew and she doesnt like i try to change, but then there are still many stuff that i dont know. and she refuses to tell me.
thats why i say it cant work anymore.
i tihnk its just our character. we used to hang out well as friends but somehow after we got together i got a totally different attitude from here.
it just went from bad to worse, i totally regret doing this.
i think its just our character. because apart from this, she is a really fine lady though.
/appears
I sense people talking about Top Gear.
Originally posted by QX179R:being single or in a r/s has their pros & cons..
depends on what you want. it also depends on the timing. sometimes it just isnt the right time sometimes it is.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:being in a long distance relationship ler ?
half way there.. like half way pregnant.. <--- no such thing!!
not yet. i have no garuntee of my future. no sense of security.
i shld just let her go peacefully.
brb its raining.
wah lao wind so strong
eastern side no more rain liao..
Originally posted by Keii:/appears
I sense people talking about Top Gear.
really ah, i think passing showers
ok, now my area here getting darker & darker liao..
morning rain finish, afternoon rain
morning is part 1, now is part 2..
heavens also crying. ![]()
okie, i go and have my breakfastlunchdinner now.
Originally posted by Pitot:its not about the ex, i added something in my last post..
i agree with the faults thingy but its always 2 way, she keeps lamenting on the fact that i do alot of thing wrong, ok, those faults that i knew and she doesnt like i try to change, but then there are still many stuff that i dont know. and she refuses to tell me.
thats why i say it cant work anymore.
i tihnk its just our character. we used to hang out well as friends but somehow after we got together i got a totally different attitude from here.
it just went from bad to worse, i totally regret doing this.
i think its just our character. because apart from this, she is a really fine lady though.
lol. the 'exes' .. come on , i noticed a trend, every previous ex will not like my current gf. No matter how u say it, they will have some reason to condemn her or you with u. e.g (I cant believe u are with someone like her.. or No.. i dont think she is good for you.) But If u confide with ur ex regarding.. another girl, and its after ur current, they will give u lots of nice advice and how - to's or what they think about the girl.. normally more positive.
Anyways regarding ur current girl, if cant communicate, things will just deteriorate lo.
U dating how long sien ?U know dating n being together liaw is diff right ?
hey you are right, but then i trust this girl.
i got this secret confession to make, u know when we were young we always like to joke around and make a promise to say like when u get old and no one wants you i marry u that kind...
i told her when we are 30 if we are still on the shelves we should get hitched.
but then i made that promise to 2 other girls also.
ok lah that was when i was young ok. ![]()
erm the current one together for about 7 mths, we knew each other for like 3 years already.
Originally posted by Pitot:dont know leh, i am getting more irritated at the slightest behaviour that i dont like. i use to just swallow it down but then now the more i think the more i get irritated.
i think when we start behaving like that its time to let go.
besides my ex called me up on my birthday before her last week. wow, that didnt really help one bit.
no nothing to do with the ex, she is attached and we became really close friends and regularly confide in one another. i kinda trust her judgement on girls though. She knows what i want and what is suitable for me.
well, who better to ask then her of course.
well..
dont swallow things..as in the long term it will get worse..
if you are not happy about things in r/s tell the other person immediately...
dont accumulate, till there is no point of return...by then u'd be too tired, u'd shut off and give up....its human nature to be selfish...but if u cld turn back time...there cld have been changes u've done to salvage the r/s
thatz wat i've seen and learnt....