Originally posted by Pitot:hey you are right, but then i trust this girl.
i got this secret confession to make, u know when we were young we always like to joke around and make a promise to say like when u get old and no one wants you i marry u that kind...
i told her when we are 30 if we are still on the shelves we should get hitched.
but then i made that promise to 2 other girls also.
ok lah that was when i was young ok.
erm the current one together for about 7 mths, we knew each other for like 3 years already.
seems like u havent found the right one yet...
or...u dunno which kinda gal suits u bro..
or....u always fall in luv w the wrong person...
oh well it happens
Originally posted by alfagal:
seems like u havent found the right one yet...or...u dunno which kinda gal suits u bro..
or....u always fall in luv w the wrong person...
oh well it happens
bahh
u know me best.
where are u...
at home lor..
oh sorry din log into msn...
u can always sms or call me bro...
Originally posted by Pitot:hey you are right, but then i trust this girl.
i got this secret confession to make, u know when we were young we always like to joke around and make a promise to say like when u get old and no one wants you i marry u that kind...
i told her when we are 30 if we are still on the shelves we should get hitched.
but then i made that promise to 2 other girls also.
ok lah that was when i was young ok.
erm the current one together for about 7 mths, we knew each other for like 3 years already.
hor.. dun make promises u cant keep.. some more make same promise to 2 person. Dun make any more.. later for some crazy circumstances, they met up.. n discuss.. lol... 'U remember Pitot ? He is such a charming nice guy.. he told me xxxxxxx' ' REALY? He told me too!" " N me too" " me too me too!"
eng eng eng... hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hor.. dun make promises u cant keep.. some more make same promise to 2 person. Dun make any more.. later for some crazy circumstances, they met up.. n discuss.. lol... 'U remember Pitot ? He is such a charming nice guy.. he told me xxxxxxx' ' REALY? He told me too!" " N me too" " me too me too!"
eng eng eng... hahaha
yeah...
for one..i hate guys who dun keep promises...
i really hate...
Originally posted by alfagal:at home lor..
oh sorry din log into msn...
u can always sms or call me bro...
okie okie, we come out one day ok
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hor.. dun make promises u cant keep.. some more make same promise to 2 person. Dun make any more.. later for some crazy circumstances, they met up.. n discuss.. lol... 'U remember Pitot ? He is such a charming nice guy.. he told me xxxxxxx' ' REALY? He told me too!" " N me too" " me too me too!"
eng eng eng... hahaha
no ler, i practice a very strict policy of not eating at the place where one shits.
yeah...for one..i hate guys who dun keep promises...
i really hate...
u due to marry at 30? ![]()
sure
Originally posted by Pitot:u due to marry at 30?
who doesnt want to marry?
whether issit 30 or not..is another qn..
i'm not saying about u promising to marry at 30...i'm saying i dun lik guys who generally dont keep promises...no matter how small the promise is
they call u up for interview liao boh?
Originally posted by Pitot:they call u up for interview liao boh?
bor lar cham liaoz
boh nang ai
who doesnt want to marry?whether issit 30 or not..is another qn..
i'm not saying about u promising to marry at 30...i'm saying i dun lik guys who generally dont keep promises...no matter how small the promise is
was just kidding. ![]()
ya la, a promise is a promise. unless it was made at a moment of extreme displeasure.
bor lar cham liaozboh nang ai
relax lar, no news means good news, if rejected they would inform u rite
tatz a ......bombshell =(
Originally posted by alfagal:tatz a ......bombshell =(
simi bombshell? ![]()
sollie sollie
i see mayi ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:simi bombshell?
sollie sollie
ding shi zha dan..
no news then suddenly disappointment..
Originally posted by Pitot:i see mayi
*pours honey all over pitot*
ding shi zha dan..no news then suddenly disappointment..
oh, if you are rejected they would prolly inform u already... since the results for the test would be quite fast because they use otas sheets rite...
relax, they are prolly going thru some paperwork and arrangements to get the shorlisted ones ba
Originally posted by Pitot:simi bombshell?
sollie sollie
i am wondering which one of the super junior should i be since they say its suppose to be all types of guys in the world.
Originally posted by 798:
i knew it..
Originally posted by Pitot:no ler, i practice a very strict policy of not eating at the place where one shits.
LoL...
hope the shit stays outta ur eating area.. haaha
ewww