lol !!
Man i better sleep soon..
feeling the sickness big creeping up on me.
wah lao tired liao...
good to sleep early
i never watch movie today but wah lao i spent fking alot of money.
sian 1/2
my fren from sch now in oman working. knn he got the lucky job!!!!
haha retail therapy?
not for me ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol !!
Man i better sleep soon..
feeling the sickness big creeping up on me.
rest well i always hate the feeling..
worse is half sick..not feeling well, but not unwell either..
Originally posted by Pitot:not for me
haha was foreseeing such an ans..or else u wont complain here
ya lor ya lor. ![]()
so late already still not heading to bed?
Originally posted by Pitot:ya lor ya lor.
so late already still not heading to bed?
soon..waiting for zhou gong
reminds me of those ice cream bells tat u hear at nite then behind the priest got those vampires hopping hahhaha
i go pang sai first ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:i go pang sai first
classic movies lor nowadays alos cant find to watch okie
ee chou chou
no sai, i think the masala today is causing it![]()
oh heaty stuff...but nice to eat once in awhile
i am tempted to sleep already, but i scared i wake up to early tmr.
good mahz
go sleep lar
i try and go and sleep le
sleep early you...
okie bb! i shld go too.
Originally posted by alfagal:
rest well i always hate the feeling..worse is half sick..not feeling well, but not unwell either..
Ya lo.. today i am much much better liaw. But still shiver a bit.. cause also cold. N a bit light headed. Just gotta be careful not to get worse lo.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ya lo.. today i am much much better liaw. But still shiver a bit.. cause also cold. N a bit light headed. Just gotta be careful not to get worse lo.
I'm going throught the half-sick thing as well. Can't really take MC either cos it's not bad... sigh, sucks to be tough
Originally posted by hisoka:I'm going throught the half-sick thing as well. Can't really take MC either cos it's not bad... sigh, sucks to be tough
Man... u got go gua sa ? Think its pretty good. Brutal but good. lol!
Get it all out n done with !! GUA GUA GUA !!!!
not into those chinese torture techniques. Typically just bear it out.
But bear it out, its still in body man..
need to get it out!
I cant stand sickness, i FEEL like got dirty sick.. virus stuff in my body n i wanna just get it out..
I somehow equate pain to getting it all out. LOL!
ouch
Originally posted by BadzMaro:But bear it out, its still in body man..
need to get it out!
I cant stand sickness, i FEEL like got dirty sick.. virus stuff in my body n i wanna just get it out..
I somehow equate pain to getting it all out. LOL!
ouch
you could try whipping yourself to get the pain. Like that christian thingy.
It's free too, no need to pay ![]()