watching america's got talent now..some are hilairous lor omg..
waiting for reply maybe going to stay over
hmm exciting..
lol @ jing xing ting nan hai
sexciting sexercise!
Damn cough...
Originally posted by alfagal:
so wat was the outcome of the essay?
no idea, but I didn't get the job. But I suspect the problem was the interview. I didn't really want the job and just gave crap answers the the questions posed
morling
i just came bk from site but stupid photobucket is preventing me from uploading pictures.
My whole class got quarantined. The poor kids can't even play with their other friends from other classes during recess.
This H1N1 thing is really blown out of proportion in my opinion. Now I have to keep calling parents and sending kids back just because they sneezed once. Got one boy in my class sneezed once today because of allergy to dust or something like that, and another teacher who was minding my class at that time sent him back. In the end the mother called me to ask why he was sent back when it was just a minor sneezing.
Originally posted by rainee:My whole class got quarantined. The poor kids can't even play with their other friends from other classes during recess.
This H1N1 thing is really blown out of proportion in my opinion. Now I have to keep calling parents and sending kids back just because they sneezed once. Got one boy in my class sneezed once today because of allergy to dust or something like that, and another teacher who was minding my class at that time sent him back. In the end the mother called me to ask why he was sent back when it was just a minor sneezing.
Tell the student's mother to ask god... Better to be safe than sorry.
Originally posted by rainee:My whole class got quarantined. The poor kids can't even play with their other friends from other classes during recess.
0.o the whole class. wait they get qurantined means they go school but cannot leave classroom while in school? But they can go play with friends after class and spread to other people when taking public transport?
What logic is that?
oh my...
last time i TAF club class i also quarrantined from recess with other people.. we have our own timing.
and 1 extra period of PE
Originally posted by hisoka:0.o the whole class. wait they get qurantined means they go school but cannot leave classroom while in school? But they can go play with friends after class and spread to other people when taking public transport?
What logic is that?
I fail to see the logic behind all this as well. But have to just follow and do. Imagine on Sunday I have to call nearly 10 parents to ask if their kids are already feeling well and coming back to school on Monday.
Even if we quarantined them in school, they could still mingle with others outside lor. It was so ridiculous that they are not even allowed to walk in the classroom. I asked my group leaders to walk to pass the worksheets another teacher saw and came in to scold all my students for not being "socially responsible" and still walking around to spread germs.
hmm yeah..sounds stupid..
within the same classroom is already a threat..wats e diff in walking ard?
other tchers are making things difficult for you?
if they really want to quarantined, then dont come to school, all use online learning to study and submit homework lor..
tired lahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
u got shortlisted for interview liao?
should be a panel. pray hard u get people who u can click instantly with as the interviewers ![]()
monday lor..
*pray*
damn...
nvr go out today?
was looking at the state of my foot..
v badly abused from wearing covered heels...
so much dried cuticles on my big toe..and my last toenails changed shape..
Originally posted by Pitot:nvr go out today?
back from coffee in the afternoon..
Originally posted by alfagal:
back from coffee in the afternoon..someone like 'following' me....
who sia who sia
whats up with the urban legend about the keropok aunty, how come i nvr hear of it at all
wat keropok auntie..
dont know, so many threads here abt the keropok aunty knocking on ppls door ![]()
who following u? ![]()
wa..if know where i go kopi then v serious liaoz..can call 999
no lar..obviously male lor..
tat time still load videos of him doing some stunts if i'm not wrong..