oh boys over flowers now on tv..
so scary. ![]()
boys over flowers is wad, got more hamsum than me not ![]()
got more hansum lar...
no matter how hansum u are..they more handsome than u by that lil bit lor..![]()
korean f4 lehz..
sian, not interested liao
change topic![]()
i just ate grill fish from the new western stall dwnstairs.
later might be going out. dont know where. i dont like this kind of last min decide thing.
like merry go round like tat knn
i officially shut down my friendster account last week. ![]()
going out w her issit..
nope. she got her own prog tonite.
i am free for once. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:i officially shut down my friendster account last week.
huh y...useless issit..
taken over by fb
i also hate people who are addicted to horoscopes, they are religiously following it as if it is controlling their lives..
Originally posted by Pitot:nope. she got her own prog tonite.
i am free for once.
wow go for a ride lor
Originally posted by alfagal:
huh y...useless issit..taken over by fb
ya lor, eh u got fb? i mean facebook not the other fb ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:i also hate people who are addicted to horoscopes, they are religiously following it as if it is controlling their lives..
haha i read for fun lar..
but how to religiously follow? funny lehz.
wow go for a ride lor
waiting for my friends to plan.
so funny, tat time got one of my friend call me.
"eh, so long nvr come out.. wanna watch movie not? lets get the rest."
me: ok sounds good.
"ok u plan lor"
KNNBCCB@(*#!&@%%@$#&!^@*!)(*@!!
Originally posted by Pitot:ya lor, eh u got fb? i mean facebook not the other fb
got ar..add me lor..
wats
Originally posted by Pitot:ya lor, eh u got fb? i mean facebook not the other fb
got ar..add me lor..
wats e
got ar..add me lor..
wats e other
Originally posted by Pitot:waiting for my friends to plan.
so funny, tat time got one of my friend call me.
"eh, so long nvr come out.. wanna watch movie not? lets get the rest."
me: ok sounds good.
"ok u plan lor"
KNNBCCB@(*#!&@%%@$#&!^@*!)(*@!!
wow big arrow...
oops sorry spam...
"wats the other fb"
haha i read for fun lar..but how to religiously follow? funny lehz.
got lar, got ppl tat keep saying eh my horoscope say i will be suay today leh
Then there are those that are only interested in the others horoscope
eh i buay gum with u leh
eh wad is ur horoscope? leo ah? wah egoistic lehhh dont match me lehh
KNNBCCB@!(#*@&#^$@*^#! ![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:oops sorry spam...
"wats the other fb"
fuckbuddy ![]()
ehh thats ur dog??
Originally posted by Pitot:fuckbuddy
oh yes..now i recall
Originally posted by Pitot:got lar, got ppl tat keep saying eh my horoscope say i will be suay today leh
Then there are those that are only interested in the others horoscope
eh i buay gum with u leh
eh wad is ur horoscope? leo ah? wah egoistic lehhh dont match me lehh
KNNBCCB@!(#*@&#^$@*^#!
lol..then nv ask them about feng shui,....maybe they will also say things like buay gum..
Originally posted by Pitot:ehh thats ur dog??
if only its my dog lehz.. =(
my ex colleague one..his name is baileys
if only its my dog lehz.. =(my ex colleague one..his name is baileys
WTF?!
same name as her dog! ![]()
my neighbour also has a miniature schnauzer. OMG that dog sibei irritating