wah lao why liddat, no one give u TLC meh. hahaha
i saw alot of people wearing masks yest.
btw, i have drastically cut down on smoking and eating.
as a result i lost 5 kg in 1 mth.
but not like my friend, he lost 20kg in 2 weeks by eating a special diet of beans n chicken breasts i was like wtf?????![]()
siao..too much le lar..
later the body cant take it..lost so much within a short time..
good that u cut down smoking..
haahaa soon i'd see a hansum xiao zhu lor
go in cannot smoke, might as well cut it off..
yaya but must exercise everyday also.. crazy..
MAJULAH SINGAPURA!
Originally posted by Pitot:go in cannot smoke, might as well cut it off..
yaya but must exercise everyday also.. crazy..
good mah..keep fit..
national day!
sleeping time
Originally posted by alfagal:sigh..playing diablo 2 till....i meet up w e ancients..cant pass them!
urghz died 10 times..
which difficulty and what class?
dun worry about the job, you got other interviews lined up anyway right? cheer ups
nightmare socceress
within 30 secs died liaoz..each time..
300 on channel 5 shit..missed out quite abit..
soceress should be ok mah, but must remember to tele and use the ice orbs.
cant tele away in time when they come too near...
but too far ice orb not effective....
then stamina v fast finish..sigh..
actually if I don't remember wrong I tele around and cast the ice orb de. slowly kill.
300 not nice to watch de. I foudn it quite boring
haha i used hydra and killed them..plus tele...
finally...died another 5-6 times..but not bad lar increased by 3 levels...
simi hydra ice orb wth??????![]()
its a secret
wow getting high on cough syrup and runny nose medication...keke..
v nice to feel so relaxed...
wtf??? ![]()
wad secret say leh say leh
*zip*
Originally posted by alfagal:wow getting high on cough syrup and runny nose medication...keke..
v nice to feel so relaxed...
don't get addicted. You seem to be getting sick quite often?
watch where u zip! ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:don't get addicted. You seem to be getting sick quite often?
haha i wont...
hmm not really been a few mths now..
and its caused by my little cousin..my uncle sick, sister sick, his younger bro sick, me sick...