not even mid life how can be lao liao![]()
oh..i used to think this way..
but u give urself a few more yrs u will understand wat i mean
i cannot afford to be like that... although i am getting there if i continue to be like this ![]()
wow raining...so long nv see rain...in the afternoon..
feeling bit high...keke long time nv drink liaoz
Originally posted by alfagal:feeling bit high...keke long time nv drink liaoz
Career boost for Nafa grads
KEEN to be a dancer, musician or actor?
Such career options in the arts and entertainment industries look good for graduates of the Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts (Nafa), with the completion of the two integrated resorts (IRs) in Marina Bay and Sentosa by 2011.
This was noted on Saturday by Dr Ng Eng Hen who mentioned, for example, the need of Universal Studios - a draw in the Sentosa IR - for people for its show productions.
Wanted too are talent to manage shows and events, and provide technical support.
Dr Ng, Minister for Education and Second Minister for Defence, was speaking at a graduation ceremony held at the Singapore Conference Hall for 689 graduates of Nafa's diploma and degree courses.
Another career boost, he added, will come via the opening of the National Art Gallery at the former Supreme Court and City Hall buildings in 2013.
It will benefit Nafa graduates in fine art and arts management (visual arts).
Dr Ng also praised Nafa for 'maintaining academic standards and administrative procedures, while demonstrating robust financial health and accountability'.
They should give me a distinction for taking a significantly different career path. Hey, i dare to dream ok. ![]()
ok
i give u distinction!!
watching get smart on HBO..so funny!
i am just back from airpork.
i never so serious before in a relationship. i hope we can survive 1 year in a LDR.
I know its a very short period, but however this period signifies many changes with the both of us and also our surroundings.
I hope when she returns i would have settled nicely into my job and should by then earn a stable income liao.
ok lah. i go nurse my loneliness now.
*pat pat*
howcome so late still haven sleep? monday liao lehhh
Happy Mondays ! lol
2 weeks to the start of training ![]()
have fun at training![]()
oh boring...
why boring u still nuaing at home is it
yeah...
and my mom bugging me go teaching..and to get married...*roll eyes*
u rolling eyes at both or just the married part ![]()
both lor sianz
wan to follow me go shopping today not ![]()
i going city hall later for dinner lehz..now doing some blog stuff..
Originally posted by alfagal:yeah...
and my mom bugging me go teaching..and to get married...*roll eyes*
you mum should be nagging at your bf to propose not at you mah ![]()
single now mahz..
then she keep seeing me having wedding invitation cards sent to me..and her friends son and daughters same age all getting married ar...house coming next yr ar...urghz..
Originally posted by alfagal:single now mahz..
then she keep seeing me having wedding invitation cards sent to me..and her friends son and daughters same age all getting married ar...house coming next yr ar...urghz..
I share your pain. same thing for me + keep getting questions about getting married and what not at family gatherings also.
why she wants you to go teaching though, got other jobs de mah