maybe her mum's childhood wish was to be a teacher ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:maybe her mum's childhood wish was to be a teacher
actually when I was unemployed my parents were also urging me to consider teaching. maybe they consider it a stable job bah?
I asked my sec sch teacher, nowadays MOE keep recruiting new teachers, what are your feelings?
he said: Good.
I asked: Why?
he said: So that more people can come in and share the burden. more people means less workload for us. ![]()
think also cos they are shrinking class size..need more teachers
my mom got v good examples of teachers did v well..but they teach whole lifetime...
all same pattern...only talk, not much action..
got the money, and stable...and last time teachers all got pension..so she sees that its v good life..
last time civil servants all got pension, now dont have liao...
but we have retention bonus, not sure about teachers tough..
alfa wan sponsor me christmas present not. hehehehehe
just now i went to the clinic to see doctor.
i met 2 of my neighbours seperately, both very pretty one.
then when i collecting meds, my neighbour was asking how long she would have to wait for the flu jab, then the aunty got abit confused because 3 of us all same block and my other neighbour just left after she collected her x ray..
then the auntie told my neighbour say wah all same block so confusing but this one more pretty than the other one..
WTF so bad the aunty i think she dont know we all know each other hahahaha
i more broke than u now lehz..
Originally posted by alfagal:i more broke than u now lehz..
then i sponsor u oso lor..![]()
tat day i went with my gf to little inda buy perfume for her friends wah lao all so cheap the perfumes cheaper than DFS even after staff discount
we bot ferragamo incanto heaven and shine
Originally posted by Pitot:just now i went to the clinic to see doctor.
i met 2 of my neighbours seperately, both very pretty one.
then when i collecting meds, my neighbour was asking how long she would have to wait for the flu jab, then the aunty got abit confused because 3 of us all same block and my other neighbour just left after she collected her x ray..
then the auntie told my neighbour say wah all same block so confusing but this one more pretty than the other one..
WTF so bad the aunty i think she dont know we all know each other hahahaha
lol...
small world...
Originally posted by Pitot:then i sponsor u oso lor..
tat day i went with my gf to little inda buy perfume for her friends wah lao all so cheap the perfumes cheaper than DFS even after staff discount
we bot ferragamo incanto heaven and shine
oh sweet smellling ones..
i have! lol..think mine is charms, shine and heaven..got one more i dont have
the clinic everytime long queue so popular the doctor should seriously consider running for MP ![]()
i think her everyday queue longer than MP ![]()
wahaha
y the doc v handsum or pweety?
Originally posted by alfagal:
oh sweet smellling ones..i have! lol..think mine is charms, shine and heaven..got one more i dont have
ya lar young girls all like those sweet sweet ones...
nice hor
Originally posted by alfagal:wahaha
y the doc v handsum or pweety?
middle age lady, i think her meds are very good.
she gave me the quit smoking booklet.. the booklet machiam like a guide on how to improve your libido hahaha..
keep emphasizing how it will improve greatly after u stop lol
ok lah its time for me to stop also (no not becos of the libido thing. Ok partly because of it but more for my health la) ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:ya lar young girls all like those sweet sweet ones...
nice hor
lol u like it too issit...
Originally posted by alfagal:
lol u like it too issit...
ok la not really those too sweet one like the ahnehswee ones![]()
good lar jia you
then tell pika u did it..
so can he
Originally posted by Pitot:ok la not really those too sweet one like the ahnehswee ones
oh those ar...i worry if put inside cupboard the ants will come and carry them away...
Originally posted by Pitot:the clinic everytime long queue so popular the doctor should seriously consider running for MP
i think her everyday queue longer than MP
which clinic got so many pretty girls? if nearby maybe I go if I sick ![]()
i dont think i can quit totally lah, prolly social nia.
Originally posted by hisoka:which clinic got so many pretty girls? if nearby maybe I go if I sick
u might as well shift to my block ![]()
but they only like ah sia kia, people like me no chance one.. friends only lor ![]()
why everyone on facebook saying my chirstmas wish (torchlight) looks like a dildo! ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:u might as well shift to my block
but they only like ah sia kia, people like me no chance one.. friends only lor
lol I'm not desperate enough to move just for that
maybe it looks like a dildo because it's a subbconcious manifestation on your part? ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:lol I'm not desperate enough to move just for that
maybe it looks like a dildo because it's a subbconcious manifestation on your part?
a.k.a 'priming'
suddenly have craving for mac..urghz..