I wonder when will this crapbox end?
Originally posted by rainee:Cos Sept hols got remedial classes and other cca lessons for the kids ma...I am having my remedial class on Monday only but the kids have other lessons on other days...the father not happy why the kid still need to come back to school during holiday...so call to scold me lor. altho i was not the one who is having all the lessons thruout the hols...
nowadays, its not the student thats only hard to handle..but the parents are another headache..worst still if its parents from those wealthy schools
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I wonder when will this crapbox end?
good qn!
another 11 pages to go..lol...can put xmas wishes liaoz..
Originally posted by alfagal:
good qn!another 11 pages to go..lol...can put xmas wishes liaoz..
LOL...
Good idea. Looking forward to holidays...
hee..
sianz...my wisdom giving me prob again..
pain...and causes throat pain..and headahce..urghz
next one can put as never ending crapbox le
Originally posted by alfagal:hee..
sianz...my wisdom giving me prob again..
pain...and causes throat pain..and headahce..urghz
Never extract it?
But I hear from my colleagues say that the wisdom tooth is scary to look at.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never extract it?
not scary lah. mine extract that time they need to destroy it before can pull out. so it was in pieces ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:not scary lah. mine extract that time they need to destroy it before can pull out. so it was in pieces
Hmm... my colleague's one is different. Hers is the root still there, and she say the root quite long... like those vampire fangs...
Like this one - http://www.faqs.org/photo-dict/photofiles/list/4682/6181wisdom_tooth.jpg
On another topic, what does this mean?
Scenario:
Person A says he smells jasmine flowers scent, but nobody around can smell it. Other people give an odd look and keep quiet.
hmmz if it was frangi pani I would say pontianak. jasmine not sure wor.
anyway my cooler fan spoilt again!!! how many must I change.....
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never extract it?
dont have vitamin M lo..
if got..i do braces together w e extraction liaoz
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz if it was frangi pani I would say pontianak. jasmine not sure wor.
woo..now 7th dun anyhow say things huh..
my cooler fan lasts me for 1-2yrs already? its lexcron brand..
woo..now 7th dun anyhow say things huh..my cooler fan lasts me for 1-2yrs already? its lexcron brand..
erm dunno who I never see brand de. Computer fan got brand de?
bot from sim lim..forgot how much though..
yeah got a few brands..some quite expensive..
Originally posted by alfagal:bot from sim lim..forgot how much though..
yeah got a few brands..some quite expensive..
dunno leh I just bought a fan of the same size, quite cheap less than 10.
hi guys! my first bookout! ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz if it was frangi pani I would say pontianak. jasmine not sure wor.
Why not consider getting a professional to look at it...
dont have vitamin M lo..if got..i do braces together w e extraction liaoz
Hmm... extraction is not cheap (colleague spent a few hundred bucks on it, can't recall exact price)
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why not consider getting a professional to look at it...
bring to sim lim to see what's wrong arh? but so far only prob seems fan spoil I doubt they will do a thorough dianogstic to find out more de.
Originally posted by Pitot:hi guys! my first bookout!
hey bro..hope u'r good?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm... extraction is not cheap (colleague spent a few hundred bucks on it, can't recall exact price)
mine will b more ex as i need to operate on it..not the normal extraction..sigh..and its the bottom one tat needs to be removed..
some pple who removed the bottom need to remove the top one as well...sigh...more money..and pain
good ah good ah
enjoying every second.
I nvr enjoyed studying and learning so much in my life before!
good to hear =)
mine will b more ex as i need to operate on it..not the normal extraction..sigh..and its the bottom one tat needs to be removed..some pple who removed the bottom need to remove the top one as well...sigh...more money..and pain
Oh... painkillers help?
shld help bahz..
but if lets say in future u need to remove the wisdom tooth, no matter pain or not, better take the painkillers..
cos when the pain comes, its unbearable, and by then the painkillers may not subside all the pain..