Originally posted by rainee:it's one of the children's service centre
eh? what does service centre do?
luckily u are in charge of food, what if you are in charge of the kids??
OMFG ROOM STILL NOT CLEAR
Originally posted by Pitot:hahaha.
i also need to get a scent soon. hints hints
issit?
so far wat u using?
hope its not becoz of me..
Originally posted by QX179R:hope its not becoz of me..
u are just a tool....to transport people......to transcend higher plane!~!
i am still using black and the original armani.
use for damn long.
buey tahan those ppl spray so much until it chokes the rest of us inside the lift.
Originally posted by QX179R:hope its not becoz of me..
no dont worry. u are not that thick skinned.
i thought i was the one who is not welcomed..
Originally posted by QX179R:i thought i was the one who is not welcomed..
no la not u la. anyway wadever i say i what i say. nth to do with the management of SBH.
must quickly say this disclaimer before i kena shoot by ppl again.
dun worrie man
Originally posted by Pitot:i am still using black and the original armani.
use for damn long.
buey tahan those ppl spray so much until it chokes the rest of us inside the lift.
arh...yes i lik black =)
but not too heavy..
can consider echo ar...
i think i leave. u all continue chatting.
i dont want the curse or spirit to follow me into 2009. i had a bad enough year this year already.
thanks guys, feel much better now..
dun worry...you are definitely welcome to stay here :)
Originally posted by alfagal:
arh...yes i lik black =)but not too heavy..
can consider echo ar...
davidoff ah.. very watery. =/
coz earlier i thought, i said something wrong or wat..
Originally posted by Pitot:
i think i leave. u all continue chatting.
i dont want the curse or spirit to follow me into 2009. i had a bad enough year this year already.
Originally posted by QX179R:thanks guys, feel much better now..
u are young
when u face different kinds of people everyday like i do, you'll get numb, shrug your shoulders and move on
Originally posted by laurence82:u are young
when u face different kinds of people everyday like i do, you'll get numb, shrug your shoulders and move on
orh, i noe like for example when in the working world..
Originally posted by QX179R:orh, i noe like for example when in the working world..
i tot NS can see liao
you should listen to sinicker's stories, he also from SCDF i think
can, my rota when the new medics came in, I oso think they dun like me..
but, dun blame them coz maybe I dun belong to the smoking grp..
smoking group still can mix de mah
i think they see me too kilat (on the ball) liao..
or maybe could be due to the fact dat there was an incident which one of them thought I told on them..
Originally posted by QX179R:i think they see me too kilat (on the ball) liao..
or maybe could be due to the fact dat there was an incident which one of them thought I told on them..
woots common, seen them all the time, even in forum
hey, we managed to kill the conversation here
which is why they both always go for calls together..
then leave me go for call alone..