bump for hopefull movement
bumpy bump
Bump.
Eh.. where is Starblue ? She like.. dieded liaw or what ar ?
bump..
not lik us got no life ma
think she's prob busy with other things bah? destroying things and stuff maybe to suit her violent nature ![]()
kicking balls and stapling pple wahaha..
book out loh!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by alfagal:kicking balls and stapling pple wahaha..
Haha...that's how I remember SB...the gal who likes to kick balls :)
wow special guest, hi mushroom =)
hey peetoot enjoy ur long weekend..haha
i want to fly to sabah but then hari raya so better play safe.
but i counted liao, i have 1 long weekend per month and i also have leave to clear. wahahaha can fly to china liao!!!
=)
so fast got leave to clear
depends on boss whether want to fight for us or not. he say by right have.
i going to ECP liao
talk to u tonight bb
Come on.. lets get this going to page 80.
i think i come back this weekend still haven page 80 ![]()
fast forward...
Its like savings.. everyday u put in.. eventually u will fill the piggy bank up.
So lets post upz!
lol
up up up
tmr got alot of thing to do. hopefully i dont die ![]()
upz !!!!!
dont die dont die..
looks like its gonna rain leh
mai leh mai leh wa mai
went to cut my hair...short...abv e collar liaoz..
just now still miscue...squeezed too much shampoo opps
* drives past..
adds 2 cents worth to finish cb
I potong rambut also today.
Abit too short. lol! become Jipon style