lol..nvm lar still handsome lar..
i am home liao it only moved 1 page wah lao!!!!!!!!
at least it moved ![]()
i've found a job!
working HR related job at a US bank...only for a few mths contract though...sigh
o o o ! he he not bad la. at least got some work to do lo
yeah lor
Originally posted by alfagal:i've found a job!
working HR related job at a US bank...only for a few mths contract though...sigh
Congrats!
Just back from an overseas trip...dead tired.
wow..went overseas!!
my legs are itching haha...have a good rest
oh wow... i didn't think i'd still be able to log in... they really should do the screening thing to weed out forumers who haven't been using the forum for a long time..
how are u people eh??
wow......welcome home starblue!
wah bluey is back! What you've been busy with?
It finally moved...
Another 2 colleagues leaving sia... company not hiring some more. Now almost doing triple work.
Very siong...
time to complain to MOM ![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It finally moved...
Another 2 colleagues leaving sia... company not hiring some more. Now almost doing triple work.
Very siong...
time to move on? you've been in the job for a significant amount of time already anyway.
back. was revising some test topics with my friend just now.
i got about 2 weeks of leave to clear soon. i plan to fly to visit someone special.
but then i could not contact her because she is busy having fun due to the 1 week public holiday. then when i asked why is she ignoring my msgs and calls, i get the reply that i am irritating and wants to end it all because she doesnt wants to report everyday.
wow. she doesnt know that she is my only form of sanity after everyday. a simple msg or 5 mins conversation would keep me sane.
But she actually finds it a chore.
I just replied i only wanted to inform you that i can fly over soon to visit. forget it.
psst
hmm maybe she still feeling hyped about a new place...wanna give her more space?
meanwhile keep urself bz..
if someone has the time for you how
sigh..tried communicating w her more often?
making sure she knows how u feel..
Originally posted by hisoka:time to move on? you've been in the job for a significant amount of time already anyway.
Hard decision to make. Just the environment factor (little to no office politics) factor will make you think twice...
Originally posted by Pitot:back. was revising some test topics with my friend just now.
i got about 2 weeks of leave to clear soon. i plan to fly to visit someone special.
but then i could not contact her because she is busy having fun due to the 1 week public holiday. then when i asked why is she ignoring my msgs and calls, i get the reply that i am irritating and wants to end it all because she doesnt wants to report everyday.
wow. she doesnt know that she is my only form of sanity after everyday. a simple msg or 5 mins conversation would keep me sane.
But she actually finds it a chore.
I just replied i only wanted to inform you that i can fly over soon to visit. forget it.
Actually we see this often for those couples when the guys go NS. Guys go through hell and need the support + frequent contacts for sanity. But the girls don't understand or are not committed enough.
aiyah...part of life...
but last time when my ex was in NS....i'm still studying..things still okie lehz..
jus do my stuff...maybe...i'm more independent..
to put it bluntly I feel it's more of the relationship not being stable in the first place and most likely the girl not be mature enough. Not saying that the guys are mature, but at the least the problem lay partially with the girls.
The opposite can happen too... guess there are extremes.
Originally posted by hisoka:Actually we see this often for those couples when the guys go NS. Guys go through hell and need the support + frequent contacts for sanity. But the girls don't understand or are not committed enough.
true to a certain extent nia lah. you still can see each other or call everyday, not much of a difference.
because its a long distance relationship and will be for the near future.
and this is sort of an important turning point in life.
right now both parties are just being selfish by keeping things open.
its just human nature.
thank goodness i have lotsa stuff to deal with to keep me busy.
Its damn easy to get a short term relationship or a fling going.
Its damn hard to pave the road for a long term relationship.
do the right thing, or do things right? see lah, different viewpoint already.