what is calls?
ambulance calls lor..
u one person drive, one person carry stretcher, one person do CPR ijjit???
ambulance crew consists of 3 persons..
the driver, the paramedic & the medic but max 4 onboard..
alrite going off to sleep le...long day tomorrow.
Good night everyone!
nites & sweet dreams rainee..
nitey
waiting for my friend to come collect discs from me
sianz
wonderful things must always be destroyed by the demon.
hope new year quickly come, we can light fire crackers to scare away the demon.
i need to chase away the demon too
who is the bane of my life this year and last
juz get a mega mac, do some black magic then give them..
voodoo dolls
voodoo burgers..
samurai burgers
its tuesday..
then just fuck off from my sight like how i did from yours.
stop being an eye sore.
sorry u dont own this forum neither do you own people
you cant always dictate what people do
time to grow up
peace guys..
chill..
i dun noe, what his problem?
i know some people here especially rainee, i was here when it was set up, people come here to chat, and he wants to dictate where people are, what people do
relax, relax..
nvm
get back to topic
how old are u ah? got try samurai burger and kiasu burger b4?
currently 23 lor..
i quite sometime bo eat fastfood liao but got the urge to try the mega mac..
u jolly well know what you are trying to do.
stop being so fake.
If you want to be the good guy, do what a good guy should do.
open ur eyes and ears, watch and listen before u open ur fucking mouth.
i promised them not to havoc too much here.
out before my dinner comes out.
erm, chill guys..
Originally posted by QX179R:currently 23 lor..
i quite sometime bo eat fastfood liao but got the urge to try the mega mac..
i tried lar
but nuthing much, just mac burger x2
eat liao will get tired of the taste