i am not a good guy, i am just trying to be indifferent
this is not your forum, and yet you are dictating who should be here and creating havoc
i dont know what to say
all was well till you ranted and rave, for once, pls try to grow up
paiseh, but will not accede to your request, period
ok, but shall go try it for myself & see..
who noes i may like it..
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, but shall go try it for myself & see..
who noes i may like it..
pfffft, go try ballsy
but i dun think i got the stomach for it
shh...my girl sleeping now..
i wanna try ballsy... cause i got big balls. lol!
haha, all rites i'm logging off liao..
watch some teebee & hit the sack..
nites/morning ah lau..
nitez
me waiting around coz my viwawa players not ready to play yet
Originally posted by BadzMaro:shh...my girl sleeping now..
i wanna try ballsy... cause i got big balls. lol!
what de
Originally posted by laurence82:nitez
me waiting around coz my viwawa players not ready to play yet
can we wahjong
*lol*
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:what de
lol... ballsy ma for BK to make such a burger right ? so it takes a man with as big a balls to take on the challenge to consume it. heh heh~
mookie doesnt know how to play wahjong
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol... ballsy ma for BK to make such a burger right ? so it takes a man with as big a balls to take on the challenge to consume it. heh heh~
are you ballsy enough? sounds like some supersizing is going on
we should train for IR
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:are you ballsy enough? sounds like some supersizing is going on
lol.. i got the balls.. ;p i'm doing it. hahaha..
Supersize is so last year already.. not u fat ass it .
haha NPNT =p oh man...i'm so bored now T_T
u dun wanna see my balls... its a sight to be... beholden. LOL!
omg the cb moving so fast. not like maro's one.
lol.. i wonder why..
morning pple ~
Afternoon~ heh
this box is sure moving fast..
yea lor one day moves 9 pages O.O
just got back from the christmas celebration...damn tired but glad everything went well in the end
me going out for sarper later
Originally posted by laurence82:me going out for sarper later
me oso...going out for a drink soon
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. i wonder why..
cos i started it mahz..wahaha..
* drives in & greets everbardie here..