yea i guess so.
we can never be superman and save everyone in the world, sometimes, its just...
meant to be. fated.
thanks anyway, its nvr good to expose oneself on here.
there's not that many scenarios also..
btw, no one can help me on regarding the book ah?
u grab fate by the balls.. not the other way round.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u grab fate by the balls.. not the other way round.
oh yea, i said that once too when i thought i was invincible.
type A personailty, you touch my shoulder and u die. those in the special ops, u knw? haha
book?
Originally posted by Pitot:oh yea, i said that once too when i thought i was invincible.
type A personailty, you touch my shoulder and u die. those in the special ops, u knw? haha
Well, u gotta understand ur own vulrnability. To think u are invincible is being a bit too ignorant and a tad vain. N u aint in the army no more dude. lol
U can be a killing machine but that doesnt mean u go around killing everything on sight right ? hahaha
Originally posted by hisoka:book?
the other thread on SBH
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, u gotta understand ur own vulrnability. To think u are invincible is being a bit too ignorant and a tad vain. N u aint in the army no more dude. lol
U can be a killing machine but that doesnt mean u go around killing everything on sight right ? hahaha
yea, u need to fall on ur bum hard to make u understand...
u know what is blackwater right?
there are plenty of those around us hahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:yea, u need to fall on ur bum hard to make u understand...
u know what is blackwater right?
there are plenty of those around us hahaha
lol..
those guys are just psychos la.
hahaha
cant seem to find the one which says my finger is the safety. wahaha
damn, drifted so far off topic -_-
i just find all these fking unjust to me.
i am trying so damn hard to move but everything seems to be bogging me down, its not like i am not trying you know.
fking cheebye. what more can i do to make myself happy.
i feel enlightened one day, and the next i get bogged down again.
sometimes i seriously wonder if i have been bloody cursed.
i just hope the faith i have will be strong enough.
sucks.
sometimes i think that this is such a selfish world?
everyone is doing something for themselves, be it politicaly right or not.
you can fight and cry hard for something u want, and the reason behind it may seem acceptable, but at the end of the day, the ultimate motive is for something to be done your way. The "right" way.
Damn. Sanity and insanity is just bordered by a thin line.
some people can atually detach themselves from their thoughts and be normal, while some become obsessive in controlling how it works?
damn spooky.
Mood swings ?
are they mood swings? i think it seems much worse?
sometimes people may fail to control and detach themselves from their thinking, it becomes worse and sometimes even an obsession, then they start to lose hope in everything, and then doubt themselves and also everyone around them and i think the next step is
going cuckoo?
mmm.. i think its more like anxiety .
U gotta keep on telling urseleft to think positive.
Dun be trapped in this captivity of negativity.
society is getting more screwed up by the day and people start to question and doubt their traditions and customs.
they always say kiang tio ho, mai kay kiang, which means dont be a smart alec.
does it mean that it is the start of the end for humans?
Well i am taking my thoughts abit far but hey, its good to do so during free time. lol
Sometimes the reason why one cant move on is due to regret.
The fact that one didnt or failed to accomplish something and because of that and outside factors, they start blaming themselves and they also go cuckoo.
sorry i am jumbling alot of stuff together. just trying to type some stuff out. yea.
Originally posted by Pitot:sometimes i think that this is such a selfish world?
everyone is doing something for themselves, be it politicaly right or not.
you can fight and cry hard for something u want, and the reason behind it may seem acceptable, but at the end of the day, the ultimate motive is for something to be done your way. The "right" way.
Damn. Sanity and insanity is just bordered by a thin line.
some people can atually detach themselves from their thoughts and be normal, while some become obsessive in controlling how it works?
damn spooky.
every one is doing it for themselves. those that don't fight for things to be doen their way either think the present way is right or have other priorities. unfortunately that's human....
Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmm.. i think its more like anxiety .
U gotta keep on telling urseleft to think positive.
Dun be trapped in this captivity of negativity.
ya man, having faith in oneself is darn bloody important and that source may come from one place or another.
i think it might be more of a fact that one did not anticipate such stuff to go wrong. As in every thing fails to a stage where even ur backup generator also gone.
this is what they call shock and awe?
it sucks in this situation because u have nothing to fall back on. imagine a nuclear strike and u are the only one left.
woooo. thanks for reading man. if u read thru all the junk.
Originally posted by hisoka:every one is doing it for themselves. those that don't fight for things to be doen their way either think the present way is right or have other priorities. unfortunately that's human....
yea it sucks. perhaps this is really going to be the decline of the human species.
and also, everything comes from somewhere.
all the positives have to be generated by something, so does the negatives
and the generators for the pos and negs...
who controls them? us or outside forces?
damn this is getting deep and i getting lost too..
the marines call this circle talk in iraq. hahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:ya man, having faith in oneself is darn bloody important and that source may come from one place or another.
i think it might be more of a fact that one did not anticipate such stuff to go wrong. As in every thing fails to a stage where even ur backup generator also gone.
this is what they call shock and awe?
it sucks in this situation because u have nothing to fall back on. imagine a nuclear strike and u are the only one left.
woooo. thanks for reading man. if u read thru all the junk.
Trust me , u can TRY to anticipate everything , but things just dun go as planned. Its not wrong to anticipate , to plan , but u gotta adapt at the ever changing environment and situation. The key success is to adapt, while still remaining true to ur core principles or mission.
The nuclear part is just a bunch of gibberish... cause u just ranting things that is not exactly processing through ur brain n just coming straight out . lol..
Cause presently , u cant compare ur situation.. to a nuclear strike n being the only person left .... on the planet. lol...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Trust me , u can TRY to anticipate everything , but things just dun go as planned. Its not wrong to anticipate , to plan , but u gotta adapt at the ever changing environment and situation. The key success is to adapt, while still remaining true to ur core principles or mission.
The nuclear part is just a bunch of gibberish... cause u just ranting things that is not exactly processing through ur brain n just coming straight out . lol..
Cause presently , u cant compare ur situation.. to a nuclear strike n being the only person left .... on the planet. lol...
right on man.
its like a fking war here. and in a war, u need to constantly adapt ur tactics to the environment if not u will bloody lose the chess game.
battles won or lost will decide the fate of the war.
i cant keep losing forever man.
sometimes when u read this urself, u also start to wonder why u need to think so much.
life is so simply, just live and let live.
but then, when u feel devastated, its impossible to do that ever again.
its not wrong to think too much. Just means u are slower when it comes to instant application. U just gotta train ur body n mind.
It depends how u want to make ur life simple or complicated. hapy with the simple life , or u want to challenge the natural order n carve a piece of the pie out for urself n get down dirty n complicated.