how many MB??Originally posted by Lambo:downloaded the demo.. and it took me like 48hr(yes 2 whole day)Worth it but a little laggy.. Any1 playing it? any reviews/opinion? can't wait to get it after O's
i finish 2 times liao...Originally posted by D16Z6:wah lau eh...part 2 out liao ah...
i havent fini my part 1 leh...![]()
I Finish till i dunno how time i play the story mode, NFSU have some missing thing haiz not like GT3, i hope NFSU2 Could alitte same with GT3 that will be nice. I AM HELL LOOKING FOWARD TO BUY GT4Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:i finish 2 times liao...![]()
walau... not fair... i also wan PS2...Originally posted by Rx8driver:I Finish till i dunno how time i play the story mode, NFSU have some missing thing haiz not like GT3, i hope NFSU2 Could alitte same with GT3 that will be nice. I AM HELL LOOKING FOWARD TO BUY GT4![]()
Go and get lor... Now so affordable... $280....Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:walau... not fair... i also wan PS2...![]()
i still student leh...Originally posted by LH83:Go and get lor... Now so affordable... $280....![]()
woah? u play hw long.. so fast complete?Originally posted by Master -_-:finished the story mode for NFSU2 already via "friendly" PS2 Version![]()
Not possible mahz...Originally posted by ditzy:Because no one sponsor you!![]()
Up to total of 5Originally posted by ditzy:One new sponsor, one new car you get to buy.![]()
3 times over, now playing hard all over again.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Up to total of 5
So completed the game?