Buddy Club 1st workshop meetup on 11 Nov, 9pm onwards
Saaber
Hi all,
Our very own BuddyClub.org workshop is finally ready, and we invite all to come for the 1st workshop meetup there.
For those who have yet collect their Motorshow 2004 tickets, please come.
On that day, we will have free throttle body cleaning for those who turn up. And for the more adventurous one, we can do water decarbonizing of the engine too.
SPECIAL DEAL FOR THAT DAY ONLY
Buddy Club Products: The BLUE Can will be selling at $60, RED Can will be selling at S$45.
For the package of BLUE AND RED can, we will be selling at a very special S$100. $5 off the retail price.
Redline Products: All Redline oil be be selling at $1 off retail price per quart that day.
Redline Waterwetter will be selling at S$25.00 instead of the usual S$28 retail price.
Redline SI-1 Fuel Injection Cleaner will be selling at S$19 instead of the usual $20 retail price.
Free Gifts for those who purchase more than $200 worth.
Free matchbox cars for children. Whilst stock last.
Special price only valid for that day only.
Hurry, don't miss it. Whilst stock last.
Date: 10 Nov 2004, Wednesday Time: 9pm onwards
Location: Blk 9003 Tampines Industrial Park A Tampines St 93, #01-194 Singapore 528837
wah...can i jsut go for the free htrottle body cleaning? last time clean liao feel damn shiok leh...
machiam like blocked nose become unblocked...hee hee
jiayong
Anyway..i will be there lah...will have paper in the morning but next paper is Malay on Sat...so i will bring my books along and read too..hee heee..
See ya buddies!!!
TwinTurbo_Supra
Originally posted by jiayong:
Anyway..i will be there lah...will have paper in the morning but next paper is Malay on Sat...so i will bring my books along and read too..hee heee..
See ya buddies!!!
malay??? u take malay???
jiayong
Good meet up guys! The pple at Buddy Club sure showed us how simple cleaning of important parts can lead to better response from the engine..besides..its a simple and easy and can be easily DIYed at home.
And wonders of wonders! I met a fellow Sgforumer there. Sorry that i couldnt rem you from our previous outings..And by the way..i didnt get your name last night, if you see this, drop me a pm ok?
Once again, tks to Buddy Club personnel for the wonderful and pleasant time.