Hi brother,Originally posted by weipin:well..hmmm....
any good parallel importers to intro..??
newbie here.Originally posted by weipin:Hey people..
wat u all think of parallel import cars?hmm..find their price quite reasonable and their after sales services and warranty oso not bad..
Yap, there are bad sheeps in the market.Originally posted by huoye:Some PI and i mean some only.......... will tell u yes to anything but when u buy the car it become NO....... Unless u know some PI personally if not i dun think shld get from PI. Sorry elfhunter dats my personal opinion only
I sell mainly new cars.Originally posted by RevX:elf u got 2nd hand cars?
u want 2nd hand car..??u can try www.sgcarmart.com or www.singaporecarsonline.com..Originally posted by RevX:elf u got 2nd hand cars?
I myself is looking for a new car but was contemplating Altis or Mit Colt (Looks abit like the Benz A class) So if I get anyone of the above from PI, will it be feasible since they are already available here in SG via dealers? If yes, what kind of price down are we looking at?Originally posted by elfhunter:1)) PI offer more choices of car for consumer since they bring in different models and specs.
2)) PI have lower profit margin compared tp agent, therefore, lower price and higer OMV.
3)) PI very very flexible in heping u to get yr car. ie, zero driveaway.
Anyone like to add to the list???
BTW, if any guys here wan buy cars, please feel to call me at 943711222.
I give u more choices,lower prices, higher OMV and very very flexible. hehe
Cheers!!!!!
erm..altis i dun think PI got...maybe colt they have..try and ask lor..heheOriginally posted by PalmTree:I myself is looking for a new car but was contemplating Altis or Mit Colt (Looks abit like the Benz A class) So if I get anyone of the above from PI, will it be feasible since they are already available here in SG via dealers? If yes, what kind of price down are we looking at?
Cheerios
Again referring to just the black sheep (I am sure there are good PIs out there),Originally posted by weipin:Hey people..
wat u all think of parallel import cars?hmm..find their price quite reasonable and their after sales services and warranty oso not bad..
Check out Richardo - great service centreOriginally posted by Joe_Legal:Again referring to just the black sheep (I am sure there are good PIs out there),
there are folks sharing bad experience when it comes to repairs when the car is still under warranty...
Some of PI's workshop don't seem to be well-trained / -equipped to catch faults accurately, requiring multiple repeat visits for the same issue.
Some PIs are also said to be quite evasive on faulty big ticket items costing thousands; Unwilling to replace these items, so try to evade repair or replace other cheaper parts are at fault...
Just sharing info, so you may wanna check out the warranty details...
Good Luck![]()
yep...ive got a friend working as a car dealer...maybe he can help out...PM me if you are interested...Originally posted by weipin:well..hmmm....
any good parallel importers to intro..??
elf wat new cars u sell? as in which makes?Originally posted by elfhunter:I sell mainly new cars.
But as part of my excellent customer service, hehe, I try to let u find.
let me know what car u wan, colour, year make and yr budget.
Cheers!!!!
Suzuki taking cars from China? This is the first time i heard the news... in the past from Hungary, yes... where did you hear it?Originally posted by Handgunner:Nowadays The big distributors are all importing cars from those 3rd world countrys....next time if want to buy cars from its origin We may have to rely on those PIs... Suzuki will be importing their china cars next year liao....
Fankly speaking, I do really feel that those cars that made in those third world country still cannot beat those coming from its original country...in terms of interior ..........![]()