Euro R,WRX n EVO r not coupe but 4 dr saloon...Originally posted by Lee Hsien Long:Hi everyone, i m thinking of buying coupe car...
mine ideal car is Rx8,Integra,Accord EuroR,WRX,EvoVIII....dunno which one to get? Mine buget is between 100k to 120k.
I prefer Rx8 & integra.
Which PI u prefer to buy from?why?
Can anyone share their experience with me?thks.![]()
think the one less than 100k is not type R is Integra IS....Originally posted by huoye:Typr R also coupe mah...no meh??
Anyway now the new Type R very cheap less den 100k got sunroof too if i rem correctly and Evo is out of ur range too....
Rem 1 thing dun bite off more den u can chew very jialat de....
Integra also coupe...Originally posted by LittleTiger:er.... only RX8 are coupe....
others are 4 doors saloon only that they are high powered.
of course lah...Originally posted by D16Z6:RX 8 also 4 dr...
is it a coupe???
i think it is...ha ha...![]()
best car......BMW 760Originally posted by Lee Hsien Long:Hi everyone, i m thinking of buying coupe car...
mine ideal car is Rx8,Integra,Accord EuroR,WRX,EvoVIII....dunno which one to get? Mine buget is between 100k to 120k.
I prefer Rx8 & integra.
I've only seen it once, parked along the roadside in geylang with the chauffuer sleeping inside and waiting for his boss...Originally posted by CBSH:best car......BMW 760
Coupe, not limo... 6 series den coupe...Originally posted by CBSH:best car......BMW 760
how high is Rx8 fuel consumption?Originally posted by D16Z6:Euro R,WRX n EVO r not coupe but 4 dr saloon...
maintainance cost is cheaper for Integra...
RX 8 fuel consumption is very high...![]()
i think is 6km/L... same as a zonda...Originally posted by Lee Hsien Long:how high is Rx8 fuel consumption?
roughly much per month??
or per week?
wah seh u say z33 like so easy like that...Originally posted by bunny2002sg:I would have suggested the Z33, but it's outta your budget...
since RX8's fc so high... n integras r too common... take the evo 8!!!Originally posted by Lee Hsien Long:Hi everyone, i m thinking of buying coupe car...
I prefer Rx8 & integra.
i think this is the 1st post frm u wifout putting theOriginally posted by D16Z6:r parrallel importers price cheaper than agent or abt the same???
Evo 8 also very common if you haven't noticed by now... Maybe a Skyline? Hee...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:since RX8's fc so high... n integras r too common... take the evo 8!!!
Originally posted by KhidMasAE86:wah seh u say z33 like so easy like that...