When both slam into a guard rail..let's see who has bruises and who's bleeding from the mouth.I won't even go into detail on whose engine will suffer more knocks as a result.The structural integrity of the 911's engine is better than the Wankel rotary.Oh by the way, revving your engine is considered "sialan" eh?Hmm..Originally posted by industrie:Yesterday i was in my cousin's car...we were driving along bukit timah road...quite near ngee ann poly..
Anyway my cousin's car is an illegally modified mazda rx7...got 300+hp under the hood..
then when we were at the traffic light...beside us was a black porsche 911 carrera...anyway the driver DAMNN SIALAN..he revv his engine...
Then me and my cousin buay tahan...my cousin point middle finger at him!!..wahahahaha!!..the guy then scold something...cos i can see his mouth move..but dunno wat he say..then when the lights turn green..my cuzz race that porsche...we race him for about 3 bus stop length and my cousin kicked that sialan kia's ass by half a car's length...wooohooo!!!
Actually its not we wan one...cos he started first...he sialan first mah...anyway my cousin tell me dun learn from him cos its dangerous to race on the road...yupzz...anyway he go to malaysia to race most of the time...![]()
1.3Litre Win a WRX???Originally posted by huoye:i seriously dun think a girl or guy will make a diff afterall i believe its juz a drag race. juz press accelrator and vroom........... dun hold steering also can
u still haben seen toyota 1.3xli win wrx and the corolla is stock somemore.
Maybe u juz too excited... ok u r forgiven i understand cuz its always the bystanders dat get most excited
1.3l may whack a wrx...Originally posted by Praetorian111:1.3Litre Win a WRX???![]()
He was not playing hard at all. Well, is it a WRact? 1.6litres TS??
Originally posted by industrie:Yesterday i was in my cousin's car...we were driving along bukit timah road...quite near ngee ann poly..
Anyway my cousin's car is an illegally modified mazda rx7...got 300+hp under the hood..
then when we were at the traffic light...beside us was a black porsche 911 carrera...anyway the driver DAMNN SIALAN..he revv his engine...
Then me and my cousin buay tahan...my cousin point middle finger at him!!..wahahahaha!!..the guy then scold something...cos i can see his mouth move..but dunno wat he say..then when the lights turn green..my cuzz race that porsche...we race him for about 3 bus stop length and my cousin kicked that sialan kia's ass by half a car's length...wooohooo!!!
Actually its not we wan one...cos he started first...he sialan first mah...anyway my cousin tell me dun learn from her cos its dangerous to race on the road...yupzz...anyway she go to malaysia to race most of the time...![]()
its a turbocharged rotary engine...Originally posted by DaKaR:1.3l may whack a wrx...
But not an inline engine lar...
maybe a F1 engine or a rotary engine...
heard of a RX7 engine being planted inside a corolla before...
habben seen the car before..
is it the same one?
errrm... abit off side threrad...Originally posted by industrie:Yesterday i was in my cousin's car...we were driving along bukit timah road...quite near ngee ann poly..
Actually its not we wan one...cos he started first...he sialan first mah...anyway my cousin tell me dun learn from her cos its dangerous to race on the road...yupzz...anyway she go to malaysia to race most of the time...![]()