nothing under the hood and no magic, just some high tech gadgets in the car plus some traffic police emblems which could startlingly slows down many fast cars Â… naturallyOriginally posted by zacus:Eh accutually, i was wondering. With all those fast cars like ferraris, skylines, evos, stis, cl55 amgs in singapore.... they still cannot beat the BMW TP....... ANYONE KNOWS WHATS UNDER THE HOOD?
They have an engine inside the hood.. plus a camera that can take your license plate number...plus blinkers and of course not to mention other BMW that will block your way in the front of you...Originally posted by zacus:Eh accutually, i was wondering. With all those fast cars like ferraris, skylines, evos, stis, cl55 amgs in singapore.... they still cannot beat the BMW TP....... ANYONE KNOWS WHATS UNDER THE HOOD?
Everywhere got traffic jams. How to run if your car cannot fly?Originally posted by renyeo:You are wrong guys! They are gonna need some reserve power in case a few hardcore criminals decide to make a quick gateaway. You just won't know what will happen, even in Singapore. LOL!
????? where they can run too??? into the sea??? then their car need to travel on water....as for the causeway.. there will be officers with pumpguns and sub machine guns waiting for you... it is pointless to run away from the law..Originally posted by renyeo:You are wrong guys! They are gonna need some reserve power in case a few hardcore criminals decide to make a quick gateaway. You just won't know what will happen, even in Singapore. LOL!
Think again.those pple driving those car r damn rich.the TP will think twice to stop them....Originally posted by RevX:Dude we live in S'pore. I doubt any ferrari or lambo or any supercar drivers will have the guts to try to outrun the TP. Eventually kenna caught go to jail, car impounded, no more license. Worth it?
haha...quite true...Originally posted by sirlee:Think again.those pple driving those car r damn rich.the TP will think twice to stop them....![]()
no need under the hood. just need a pair of good eyes to see the number plates. come on la... seriously u think ppl dare to speed against the BMW mah? u may win, but u wun pull away fast enuf to prevent your plate from being seen most times.Originally posted by zacus:Eh accutually, i was wondering. With all those fast cars like ferraris, skylines, evos, stis, cl55 amgs in singapore.... they still cannot beat the BMW TP....... ANYONE KNOWS WHATS UNDER THE HOOD?
Dun need to calculate...Light travel much much faster than the speed of your car, no matter what car you drive....Originally posted by HENG@:no need under the hood. just need a pair of good eyes to see the number plates. come on la... seriously u think ppl dare to speed against the BMW mah? u may win, but u wun pull away fast enuf to prevent your plate from being seen most times.
no la always got small chance u can siam if they not alert. fren of mine blast past tp bike at about 190km/h once. TP chase but couldn't catch, and he never kenna letter becos he was going up an onramp n caught the TP by surprise. well he also got a surprise when he blast past something white ah!Originally posted by free4ever:Dun need to calculate...Light travel much much faster than the speed of your car, no matter what car you drive....![]()
Originally posted by RevX:Dude we live in S'pore. I doubt any ferrari or lambo or any supercar drivers will have the guts to try to outrun the TP. Eventually kenna caught go to jail, car impounded, no more license. Worth it?
did he get caught?Originally posted by LCL:I have seen people trying to outgun TP in Singapore before. One of it was an Opel Tigra on the CTE.... that guy have big guts though.
wahhh u watch too much police car chasee ahhhOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Be like LA lor...after challenging the police with a helicopter and car chase....
change license number...don't need to register a car...
just steal a ferrari and blame it on the owner...muahaha..
umm i just got an idea for a movie..
Eh and where was he??? sounds like a dangerous place to speed...Originally posted by p3l3r:wahhh u watch too much police car chasee ahhh
my friend got cought yesterday try out run the police. He was driving 350Z...actually he can out run him easily cosz he got $10k Modification for the under the hood....but he did not i duunno why
for me dun dare lah...
police brutallity lately happen...specially when ur asian and driving a nice car....![]()