Originally posted by Praetorian111:
Subaru great handling wif a lousy irresponisble driver under its wheels.
Been seeing lots of accidents involving subaru recently. Well, Sigh.....
Especially when a rex cost only $96,000, it will easily fall into the hands of idiots or inexperienced wannabes.
The good Rex drivers will be penalized (insurance premiums) because of these a**holes. Most rex drivers I meet on the roads are responsible individuals who do not go for cheap thrills, the image of the car is marred by a small population of black-sheeps, unfortunately with the REX going for a song, the population of clowns will grow.
I really hate those chao ah beng type drivers with their hi-fis boom-booming away drive like their grandfather road somemore

Strange I dun find it impressive at all leh, I do have the machinery to embarrass them anyway and indeed on ocassions have done so. But taking their antics down with a video cam then submitting it to traffic police is a better and safer idea. I do keep a video cam in my car and my wifey is an avid photographer

Fact these fools never understand is a good car like a Rex will not make up for lack of skills and idiot judgement.
When they go kill themselves, I dun really feel sad, infact I think they deserve it but when innocent lives are lost