Originally posted by huoye:
dats why dat time i knock a pedestrian i dun feel guility. That bloody char bo was jaywalking when the bloody bridge was like less 20metres away and still got the cheek to say everyone jaywalk so its not wrong.......haizzz but still kena 6pts and fine $200. Lucky no claim insurance, she nv even claim hospital bill....lucky me!!
Wt i usually do is to step on my break at e last min right in front of them n sound my horn or flash at them. Like only 1 meter apart. It is really fun! Wahahah
I only do this for plp who jay walk n take their own sweet time to cross e road! If they c my car n still put in e effort 2 run a bit or walk faster while crossing, I will pan chance on them n slow dwn without horning or flashing.
4 old plp, is oso a diff story. I will slow down in advance and let them cross 1st.
Dun ask me wt happens if i knock into them, quite experience in my driving skills liao. Still mantain accident free record since i gt my driving licence 7 yrs ago.
BTW e bo hua part is that 4 example e driver above kana fine $200 n 6pts, e jay walker only will kana fine $20 for jay walking.
Tell her monkey c monkey do ar? But too bad u this monkey suay suay kana targeted while e rest managed to escape.