good luck finding oneOriginally posted by hihashi:pls dudes.. am really serious looking for that car. pls let me know if u guys have any infomation about it. as long as its dc2 type r.
its just another name for the same carOriginally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:dc2 so old le. hard to find la. S15 is silvia leh. 200sx is totally different model leh...
HiOriginally posted by hihashi:aniwae... s15 and 200sx are the same car what.. and if were to buy this car.. i would have chosen the dc5 ITR. haiz.... old cars are always gd cars.
if he interested u got lobang meh???Originally posted by elfhunter:yes, available here.
Price starting from $126k. Interested?
there aren't many DC2 left in sg...Originally posted by hihashi:pls dudes.. am really serious looking for that car. pls let me know if u guys have any infomation about it. as long as its dc2 type r.
yah...S15 is also called 200SX but they gave it a new name "Silvia"...Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:dc2 so old le. hard to find la. S15 is silvia leh. 200sx is totally different model leh...
wats a DB8???Originally posted by losl:Think Airing selling DB8 now rite?
98 model white if i'm not wrong..
There are not many DC n DB cars ini sg, even if u found one they're either scrape, major accident or veri worn out le..
still given the chance, i dun mind getting the DC2 even though the insurance is damn expensive...
S15, RX8 is more like a executive cars. decent power n stylish outlook. lower the car, install some nice bodykits 18'' rims low profile tyres. n its gd to go.
I know Airing has a DB8 recently, Didn't check the classifieds these few days. So it's still there huh?Originally posted by losl:Think Airing selling DB8 now rite?
98 model white if i'm not wrong..
There are not many DC n DB cars ini sg, even if u found one they're either scrape, major accident or veri worn out le..
still given the chance, i dun mind getting the DC2 even though the insurance is damn expensive...
S15, RX8 is more like a executive cars. decent power n stylish outlook. lower the car, install some nice bodykits 18'' rims low profile tyres. n its gd to go.
DB8 is the four-version of DC2,Originally posted by D16Z6:wats a DB8???
is it the one wif two round headlight???
i think DC2 and EK9 are the best among all NA cars...![]()
Originally posted by Joe_Legal:DB8 is the four-version of DC2,
and has a slightly longer wheelbase, I think.
If I'm not mistaken,
The previous ITRs with two round headlights are not JDM and are mostly for US market.
The ITRs we have here are mostly JDM.
Those 2 round headlights ones here are mostly regular Integra...stock, that is
BTW, judging by your nick, you drivin a EG5/EG8?
yup...u also???Originally posted by Joe_Legal:DB8 is the four-version of DC2,
and has a slightly longer wheelbase, I think.
If I'm not mistaken,
The previous ITRs with two round headlights are not JDM and are mostly for US market.
The ITRs we have here are mostly JDM.
Those 2 round headlights ones here are mostly regular Integra...stock, that is
BTW, judging by your nick, you drivin a ESi?
Not anymore. Used to, thoughOriginally posted by D16Z6:yup...u also???
oic....wat do ya mean the four version version of DC2???
and also is the 4dr model also known as DC2???![]()
oic...i was wondering wats a four version...Originally posted by Joe_Legal:Not anymore. Used to, though
Loads of fun.
Well, there is a 4-Dr version of previous ITRs, known as DB8
Pics :
http://www.macfarm.org/KAZU/car/DB8/
There's quite a few in S'pore. In fact, I seem to come across DB8s as much as DC2, which is not often nowadays
I'm no expert, but i think it's DB6 / BD7?Originally posted by D16Z6:oic...i was wondering wats a four version...
so the 4dr is known as DB8 n 2dr is DC2...
yah...DB8 is more common than DC2...
hmmm btw wats the eng code for the 2 round headlight 2dr n 4dr model???
two days ago i jus saw the 2dr one...![]()