dont u know there is actually someone in this forum who owned this car....Originally posted by hihashi:still able to find this car meh?
hi...there isnt 3 - 4...the one at orchard was the same one as the one in yishun.Originally posted by letstwistagain:Hi,
Recently seen about 3-4 AE86 (just last night, one in orchard, one in yishun) on the road. Color exactly like the one takymi dirve in initial D.
Quite cool, hope to know these people if they are around
Respectablt to put in effort in resotring the car.
if u are here, private me.
car more than 3 yrs cannot import.Originally posted by LH83:Hehe.... Eh, Khid... the new blood doesn't know lah... hee.... JY lao jiao already.... hee... Anyway... dunno whether this is true... heard the rich guy from Ngee Ann Poly also brought in another AE86... anyone know more?
hhahhaha there is no more AE86 left on the shelve for that rich kid to buy...Originally posted by LH83:Hehe.... Eh, Khid... the new blood doesn't know lah... hee.... JY lao jiao already.... hee... Anyway... dunno whether this is true... heard the rich guy from Ngee Ann Poly also brought in another AE86... anyone know more?
did u also notice the driver look a bit like Jay Chou in the upcoming Initial D movie?Originally posted by letstwistagain:Hi,
Recently seen about 3-4 AE86 (just last night, one in orchard, one in yishun) on the road. Color exactly like the one takymi dirve in initial D.
Quite cool, hope to know these people if they are around
Respectablt to put in effort in resotring the car.
if u are here, private me.
yaya. n did u notice singapore's ID 86's owner n driver look like Jay Chou?Originally posted by LittleTiger:Its starring Jay Chou........ for the upcoming initial D movie.
dun anyhow say horr...else later dissapoint all the girls.Originally posted by HENG@:yaya. n did u notice singapore's ID 86's owner n driver look like Jay Chou?
keke.Originally posted by jiayong:dun anyhow say horr...else later dissapoint all the girls.