dun tink tht jialat bah...mine is at 11plus km/l wor...FL modelOriginally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:dun tink so have any improvement. still 9km/l ba?
Give up on Nissan Sunny !! fuel consumption so poor till hopeless !Originally posted by bryanlim1977:Hi,
Anyone have the info for Nissan Sunny 2005? Any improvement for Fuel Consumption? For NS EX Auto 1.6, can anyone tell me what is the average Fuel Consumpion (km/litre)?
THanks
Your one is Auto or MT? Heard that Auto cannot achieve 11~12 km/l... true?Originally posted by VBlaster:I easily get 11-12km/ litres on Sunny 1.6A. Still don't get what's the fuss about FC on Sunny![]()
i calculate the one i drove is 6-7km/lOriginally posted by bryanlim1977:Your one is Auto or MT? Heard that Auto cannot achieve 11~12 km/l... true?![]()
Are you sure you calculate correctly... 6~7km/l? NS user, please comment!!Originally posted by BrUtUs:i calculate the one i drove is 6-7km/l
i calculate it by total distance/fuel lor... but tats wat i got... its 2004 auto model.Originally posted by bryanlim1977:Are you sure you calculate correctly... 6~7km/l? NS user, please comment!!
something wrong with your NS leow... that's ridiculous low.... u TC it ehOriginally posted by BrUtUs:i calculate it by total distance/fuel lor... but tats wat i got... its 2004 auto model.
Your Sunny consumes petrol higher than a normal 2 litre saloonOriginally posted by BrUtUs:i calculate the one i drove is 6-7km/l
Not the same. Think Sentra is 1.8l, it is a different story.Originally posted by bryanlim1977:Why a lot of people saying NS is the petrol drinker? I have ask some users in JB and SPORE, JB User say NS FC is low but SPORE user say is high!!! Driving pattern or what is the different? M'sia one is Nissan Sentra (same as Sunny i think). But If 11km/l still not that bad.
Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:interesting point: how come a lot of private driving instructors drive the pre-pre-facelift nissan sunny 1.6 manual? should be becos the fc is super low cos students whack their cars everyday. logical? so how come there is a perception that sunny is a drinker? i agree the auto is a drinker, but the manual?
you forgot one thing..msia more straight roads..singapore go where will have slight jam..the on and off effect will affect the FC..if you still dunno yet...Originally posted by bryanlim1977:Why a lot of people saying NS is the petrol drinker? I have ask some users in JB and SPORE, JB User say NS FC is low but SPORE user say is high!!! Driving pattern or what is the different? M'sia one is Nissan Sentra (same as Sunny i think). But If 11km/l still not that bad.