sorry about your grandmother.Originally posted by jiayong:hi there. just wanted to share a good experience on the road with one of our friendly task force officers.
I am driving the panda coloured Toyota AE86. I was on CTE about 1045 am today when you followed me for awhile before indicating to me to stop to conduct a routine check.
I just want to express a word of thanks for understanding that i was on my way to attend my grandma's funeral and for making your check a quick one. I just made it on time before they lowered her.
Your attitude and professionalism really impressed me for I havnt met any other officer like yourself for quite awhile.
If in anyway that there are still any doubts on the integrity of my car, i am willing to bring my car forward for more checks.
just drop me a private msg.
Aiyah why stop for what? i heard that Truno AE86 is light and can go fast then u should try to escape from the police car leh. Ur car vs Police Old Civic.U win liao.Originally posted by jiayong:hi there. just wanted to share a good experience on the road with one of our friendly task force officers.
I am driving the panda coloured Toyota AE86. I was on CTE about 1045 am today when you followed me for awhile before indicating to me to stop to conduct a routine check.
I just want to express a word of thanks for understanding that i was on my way to attend my grandma's funeral and for making your check a quick one. I just made it on time before they lowered her.
Your attitude and professionalism really impressed me for I havnt met any other officer like yourself for quite awhile.
If in anyway that there are still any doubts on the integrity of my car, i am willing to bring my car forward for more checks.
just drop me a private msg.
AE86 is not light..... its powerful.Originally posted by ceecookie:Aiyah why stop for what? i heard that Truno AE86 is light and can go fast then u should try to escape from the police car leh. Ur car vs Police Old Civic.U win liao.
enuf. ppl's grandmother just passed away dun be so irritating.Originally posted by ceecookie:but now i think ur panda is 20 yrs old liao, so old got power meh?![]()
u mean that guy who appeared on crimewatch last wed?Originally posted by houndy:hmmm... maybe it is that same guy.. is he a malay sgt?
I agreed very much that they watch too much cartoons... anyway sorry abt ur grandma.Originally posted by jiayong:u guys watch too much cartoon liao lah..
powerful? dont htink so leh...powerful is the sg's track honda hatch that even the GTR 34 cannot beat on the straights. Seen 10 cars do a 5lap race at PG....the GTR 34 came in 2nd...after the Honda EK9.
on the straights GTR34 killing all the other cars..but the EK9 was killing the GTR no matter in straights on in bends.
something like that lah....Originally posted by jiayong:haha..yeah mann...must be all of us missed the good old days and get sub consciously drawn back to our mcfizz club.