wah u drive skyline...Wee wee...Originally posted by ditzy:I am not saying anything.![]()
silvia s14 lahOriginally posted by Aulf:Looks like a skyline .. not a Silvia![]()

It's a silvia. S14, but i cannot remember if its Q or K series.Originally posted by D16Z6:oic...but its still nice...![]()

thats a LegacyOriginally posted by heng_82:WRX GD-B?
okie, just manage to see the word...Originally posted by HENG@:thats a Legacy
hey that dude standing slack jawed there next to the Legacy on e left side of the pic is hilarious... he's droooooooooooooling.
FARRRLAAALI doing only 140? disappointing leh.Originally posted by ditzy:ceecookie, your dad change his car in 2 minutes leh.Take a pic of your uncle's ferrari leh. On the AYE hor, doing 140.
wtf r u talking abtOriginally posted by HENG@:FARRRLAAALI doing only 140? disappointing leh.![]()
is that slacked jawed, droooooooling dude there ceecookie?Originally posted by ditzy:ceecookie, your dad change his car in 2 minutes leh.Take a pic of your uncle's ferrari leh. On the AYE hor, doing 140.
FARLAAAAAAAALI must do 200km/h then nice ok.Originally posted by ceecookie:wtf r u talking abt![]()
no lah...if thats me then how to take photo??Originally posted by HENG@:is that slacked jawed, droooooooling dude there ceecookie?![]()
Tell them the truth lah, I took for you.Originally posted by ceecookie:no lah...if thats me then how to take photo??![]()