please provide me the url to check or the number to call? tks in advance!Originally posted by huoye:pls dun be lazy and check their webby of gif them a call..........though this forum is for queries but is not an information counter leh........![]()
just went to check, do not see any.Originally posted by devmeister:price list is avaliable on mitsubishi's local website.
heh... cuz huoye advise me to check webby... so i assumed he got lobang, anyway, tks for your informative reply!Originally posted by imprezaWRXSTi22B:pengz. this car was sold brand new in 1999 and thereabouts. u think mitsubishi still selling it in the showroom now? u definitely do not need to phone them or check www.mitsubishicars.com.sg. what u need to do is flip newspapers and call up 2nd hand dealers. warning: this car should be very ex. anything from 40k to 50k. why? cos the COE at that time was sky high. same vintage as the civic sir EK4. and both cars are pretty rare, cos either the owners have scrapped them or they will continue to drive them into the 2nd COE. good luck to your search.
tks!!Originally posted by D16Z6:u won't be able to buy a brand new Mit Lancer MR anymore...
like i mentioned above....
the price depend on which year of model u want...
u can only get them from 2nd dealer...
i guess the depreciation shd be abt $7k per year...![]()
another way is to buy a glxi model n then lup a mivec 1.6 4G92 engine in...thou its illegal...heheOriginally posted by widowmaker:heh... cuz huoye advise me to check webby... so i assumed he got lobang, anyway, tks for your informative reply!
cheers!![]()