I last time drive one, normal REX, wan u wan to know bout it,? FC?turbo power or not? easy to maintain or not?performance?Originally posted by elmoht:hi anyone here owe a subaru wrx? any comments?![]()
Eric3417, you have collected your car... good man... Have you measure the FC yet? How was it doing?Originally posted by eric3417:Comments?
I'm drivin a sti and i love it for it's adrenalin pumpin thrust & superb handling and amazing stopping ability. It's completely stock on the outside. No fancy decal, stickers, bodykits or accessories. My best ride so far. IMO![]()
eh eric...no more lexus ah?? now change liao?? wah..from MRS to IS200 to STi now...hahaha next??Originally posted by eric3417:Comments?
I'm drivin a sti and i love it for it's adrenalin pumpin thrust & superb handling and amazing stopping ability. It's completely stock on the outside. No fancy decal, stickers, bodykits or accessories. My best ride so far. IMO![]()
ask our Mcfizz Gang leader...Praetorian111 hahahahaha...he owns one..and i almost wreck it.....Originally posted by elmoht:hi anyone here owe a subaru wrx? any comments?![]()
gun metal grey.Originally posted by Ah Wei:Hi,
Talking abt the Rex, just a poll.
If you guys can own one........... what color will you like it to be? And reason why........
1) Metallic blue
2) Black
3) White
4) Gun Metal Grey
Thanks.....
if u install diff length extractors into ANY car, u'd probably be able to get the distinctive soundtrack.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Though i dun own one, the thing i like most abt the rex has gotta be its distinctive soundtrack...
However, my impression is that it looks horribly cramped in the inside with too short a wheelbase and neither do i like its interior design. But all in all, i would think its a good buy for the price, if only i can afford...![]()
yalor... looks gd on evo 8s and rx8s...Originally posted by HENG@:gun metal grey.
simply becos thats a mean badAss colour.
Aiya then dun blow too much of ur turbo lor.....Originally posted by eric3417:Fuel Count is around 8km / Litre.
***Can't change car again liaoz. Coz if change will lose like crazy. At least musleast must drive for say 3years?![]()
got got! can always turn off engine, put in neutral, and get out n push!Originally posted by free4ever:ya, at least wrx got a choice, rotary engined car doesn't...
lol. must be.Originally posted by Praetorian111:mhhhh now I know how come there are 10 pple pushing the van at chinese gatherings at void decks.....
saving petrol???![]()
damn bad leh u...Originally posted by Praetorian111:mhhhh now I know how come there are 10 pple pushing the van at chinese gatherings at void decks.....
saving petrol???![]()
wat u thinking in the first pl?? aiyo!!~Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:damn bad leh u...![]()