no rear wiper means it is Spec C with roof vent one.Originally posted by bo liao:If me, i i get Euro R , abit more class..haha..more "SHI WEN"...rex very common, somemore got those very imitation look.Of cos we can tel bout the rear wiper, 4 gold colour disc ,but some cannot ma.. somemore garage R bring in dun hv rear wiper lea....so... I choose Euro R...Personnally preference...in terms of power i of cos choose STI, cost last time drive a normal REX..
its meant for performance n i guess there ain't auto ones...Originally posted by Ethan-:hmmmmmmmm.....does euro R have manual????
always like manual , the feel of control
even if u give mi a car that performs well / look very nice, if its auto it turn mi off..............
u so rich ah? wanna buy 100k car?Originally posted by D16Z6:the price of the above two mentioned cars cost abt $122K for a brand
new ride for the current market....
which car would u all prefer for the two mentioned above???
other performance cars near the price range can be added in...cheers...![]()
WRX is only 2litre in sg...there ain't 1.6l Rex in tis world...Originally posted by Ethan-:oh yar....btw...........WRX have auto????and have 1.6 litre????
i saw it in sgmart at the link below but the picture to me which i think is a manual????
click here
hahaha indeed i find it suspicious too and oso thought abt it being an imprezaOriginally posted by D16Z6:WRX is only 2litre in sg...there ain't 1.6l Rex in tis world...
all the Rex in sg r manual....
the pic in the link is showing a normal impreza wif a fake Wrx hood...
the bloody dealer is damn stupid to put Subaru Impreza WRX 1.6 A....
maybe the dealer duno anything abt cars....
the gear actually looks like a manual trans...
he think wif the air scoop bonnet den its Rex...
or who do he think his trying to bluff...bloody stupid ads...
sorry for being so blunt,but i find it damn stupid loh...![]()
i tot accord only have auto???correct mi if im wrong.Originally posted by D16Z6:its meant for performance n i guess there ain't auto ones...
if iam not wrong,it shd be a 6 speed manual transmission...![]()
no lah...i was thinking dat the two cars r abt the same price nOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:u so rich ah? wanna buy 100k car?![]()
there r 3 different accords for the latest model...Originally posted by Ethan-:i tot accord only have auto???correct mi if im wrong.
its too expensive man...Originally posted by Ethan-:hahaha indeed i find it suspicious too and oso thought abt it being an impreza
thats y i post it on here...anyway for a fake WRX for $88k??? AAWWwww
yeah...Honda...Originally posted by Praetorian111:Accord Euro R is losing in terms of handling compare to a STI. But seriously I still prefer to own a honda.
Euro R does not have auto one, I think both the CL1 and CL7 are manual.Originally posted by Ethan-:hmmmmmmmm.....does euro R have manual????
even if u give mi a car that performs well / look very nice, if its auto it turn mi off..............
tweak ecu and put cold air intake then change a few more parts can liao lor. no turbo means less maintanence mahOriginally posted by free4ever:The beauty of Honda engine is that even without turbo the engine produces 200+ bhp with just 2-litre of displacement...
Although the Euro R is not as agile as the STi, it is generally a better car for crusing long distance...![]()
???? wat happened prae? lost interest in ur rex already ah? keke, IMO, i'd opt for the STi over the euro r. "beng" association aside, the power, traction and handling of the car is far better than the euro r. but seriously alot of stis running around these days lor. maybe bite the bullet and get the spec c limited or s203 would be a more desirable option......Originally posted by Praetorian111:Accord Euro R is losing in terms of handling compare to a STI. But seriously I still prefer to own a honda.
y manual?? auto is so much suitable for spore traffic.... wanna manual? be a taxi driver....Originally posted by Ethan-:hmmmmmmmm.....does euro R have manual????
auto is for ah cheks/ ah peks and girls who are either a) too lazy, b) have poor motor coordination or c) born without left leg to drive a manual. out of which, i think b) and c) are perfectly excusable. real drivers drive manualOriginally posted by edi_77777:y manual?? auto is so much suitable for spore traffic.... wanna manual? be a taxi driver....