realli? at the back got evo then is evo ah?Originally posted by edi_77777:no lah... lancer is lancer... evo is is evo.... juz tt evo in full name is mitsubishi lancer evolution... correct me if wrong....
evo juz uses lancer's chasis...Originally posted by edi_77777:no lah... lancer is lancer... evo is is evo.... juz tt evo in full name is mitsubishi lancer evolution... correct me if wrong....
so how to see evo?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:evo juz uses lancer's chasis...
errr... its very obvious... the spoiler at the back, the intercooler in front, the hood, the triangle thingy in front, the tail lights also diff, headlights thinner and longer...Originally posted by jay_rocks:so how to see evo?
and i have 2!!!Originally posted by sky1977:hithere, to recognise evo just look at the rims,
evo has five nuts lancer onlyhas 4 nuts
AP and Endless calipers are also available in other colorsOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:and the brake calipers are red...
not all evos have the triangle thing..Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:errr... its very obvious... the spoiler at the back, the intercooler in front, the hood, the triangle thingy in front, the tail lights also diff, headlights thinner and longer...![]()
im talking abt evo 8Originally posted by bismarck:not all evos have the triangle thing..
wad about the famous titanium turbocharger???Originally posted by kuuga:lancer != evo
evo == lancer
lancer only SOHC but Evos are DOHC loh..once you open the bonnet you will see the difference...
somehw u can see the diff though i dun reali noe how 2 describe.... usually i see got wiper at the back n if got chance see if got brake disc at the back but most of the time hear them roar past me noe liao... n more often than not the driver look like those rich disgusting kids or overage uncle!! hahaha~~ joking onlo no offenceOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:errr... its very obvious... the spoiler at the back, the intercooler in front, the hood, the triangle thingy in front, the tail lights also diff, headlights thinner and longer...![]()
there r twin cam lancers also leh...Originally posted by kuuga:lancer != evo
evo == lancer
lancer only SOHC but Evos are DOHC loh..once you open the bonnet you will see the difference...
EVo is 2000cc 4 wheel drive, look at the bottom from behind, If EVO, then you will see a gearbox.Originally posted by D16Z6:there r twin cam lancers also leh...![]()
the evo 1 n 2 were not featured in initial dOriginally posted by jay_rocks:in Initial D, there is mitsubushi cars call evo 1-8 and oso lancer,but i'm curious if in real life,every lancer izzit = to evo?
paiseh...i nvr notice de...juz noe there is evoOriginally posted by JJxJJ:the evo 1 n 2 were not featured in initial d![]()
errr... elaborate further leh... wad gearbox?Originally posted by StepperMotor:EVo is 2000cc 4 wheel drive, look at the bottom from behind, If EVO, then you will see a gearbox.
I think they talking about stock brembosOriginally posted by DoggieHowser:AP and Endless calipers are also available in other colors